We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good food”
Review of Curry Pot

Curry Pot
Ranked #42 of 168 Restaurants in Lamai Beach
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed June 25, 2016

We went there a family of 4. I had a lamb dish, which i cant remember what was called and my wife and daughter had butter chicken. My son had chicken kebab. Everyone agree that the food was super. The waiter was attentive but the location is not optimal. But the food truly outshines the location so i deeply recommend you try this food. You will enjoy it for sure :)

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank NielsChristianMohr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (268)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 81 of 268 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

Delicious food and friendly staff. They have an elaborate menu and the food was also fresh. They have various set meals as well. Moderately priced.

Date of visit: May 2016
3  Thank PallaviS7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

We visited Curry Pot twice for Lunch and enjoyed it very much. As vegetarians we preferred vegetables and Paneer which was very tasty. Service is courteous and quick.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Traveller_Franconia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2016 via mobile

My partner and I visited twice. Staff friendly food good and at a reasonable price. Best Indian in lamai . Have visited a few times before previously whilst in lamai. Beer prices good.

Date of visit: May 2016
4  Thank V7379LNrichardb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Visited the Curry pot on the first day of our two week trip only to return two more times. The food was excellent. The set menu combo's offer great value for money.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank EricRautenbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Curry Pot also viewed

Lamai Beach, Maret
 

Been to Curry Pot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.