We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lamai Wanta(Lamai Beach)(Great Value!)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beach Republic The Residences(Lamai Beach)(Great Value!)
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thai House Beach Resort(Lamai Beach)(Great Value!)
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$181
$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Palm Coco Mantra(Lamai Beach)(Great Value!)
$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rocky's Boutique Resort(Lamai Beach)(Great Value!)
$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Samui(Lamai Beach)
$766
$542
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $658/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pavilion Samui Villas & Resort(Lamai Beach)(Great Value!)
$720
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
42
8
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
8
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfitness programraw foodstayed for weeksweight losscleaned dailykickstartyogaresetcrossfitcardiogymhealthdetoxaccommodationresultspoolbeach
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 53 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile

This was my best place for stay on Kohsamui.New one,fresh and clean with daily cleaning. Good price and cosy atmosphere.Billy ( owner) is a man with a smile and positive vibrations . When you choose this place you can also get a plan of detox with exercices. Have to ask for details... Visit Natural Detox
Next to is Wild Tribe -best health food for good condition
Recommend !!!

Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
Thank Kamila2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile

Like most people in know that late December mean over endulgance so I thought I would get a head start on things and go to detox and weight loss camp.

Went to atmanjai last year but this place is different level, the training is world class, one of the trainers Billy was on the biggest loser asia and the other Simon is an olympian, and it showed.

The super food cafe was amazing too, delicious food,

Amazing people

Great facilities

Clean and spacious rooms all built around a beautiful pool area that you can relax around.

Have done a few of these and this one is the best by absolute miles, did things that I never thought I would be a Able to do and have now agreed to do there remote triathalon training for an event in May!

This placed changed my life and so many others who were there with me said the same thing

Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank jamesparkwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile

I have been to similar places before but this is just a couple of steps up from all the others!! Great staff, good vibes, anazing food, workout is great (weather you are fit or not) a they make sure to push you and adjust to your level of firness!

If you have fysical or psycological issues like depression they will make sure you get natural supplements and by fysical activities and encouragement make you improve! I have already booked another round to go there in april!! Dont hesitate - it is such a great place

Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank Sara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2016

I just spent 6 weeks at Visit Natural Detox Resort and I loved it. Hanging out around the pool reading my book was very relaxing. The rooms are spacious and the staff are polite and ready to accommodate. This Fitness/Detox resort changed my life, I lost close to 20kg's and gained muscle and my fitness improved drastically. The resort picked me up from the airport. Just a couple of minute walk to Lamai Beach where you can swim, go to restaurants and shop all in walking distance.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016

I spent 3 weeks at Visit Resort whilst training at Lamai Fitness and found the room to be spacious and comfortable and had everything you need. It was clean and staff were super friendly and always around if you ever needed anything. The location is perfect too, you have restaurants and beach all within a short walking distance. And having the pool at the resort just tops it off. Would definitely recommend it!

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Belbowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews