We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent fun for the kids”

Coco Splash Adventure & WaterPark
Ranked #3 of 18 things to do in Lamai Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to COCO SPLASH Waterpark, join us for a day of family fun entertainment. We are a waterpark based on Lamai Beach in Koh Samui Thailand which is designed for all ages. This is a stress-free environment that will bring you laughs, thrills and good fun. Our park has everything from thrilling high speed slides to a Jacuzzi. All rides with pools are monitored closely by our staff. While you're at the park, you can relax in several shaded areas to take a break from the sun. We also have a large food and drink menu at our restaurant. Please have a look at our attractions and feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Barcelona
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent fun for the kids”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

We visited twice Coco splash while our stance in Samui,
The place is small but enough as it was not crowed.
All the facilities are very clean and well maintained. There is enough staff to control all the atractions.
They have also shower rooms and toilets that are very clean.

The french lady at the reception desk, that I presume it's the owner, it's very nice and attentively.
The price from 2013 is not cheap as before but it's worth for the quality time in there.

I would definitively recommend it for a good funny day.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank RafaMoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    143
    70
    29
    27
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Level Contributor
43 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Our own private waterslide park!”
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We visited in low season and were surprised to find that we were the only ones there! Our 18 month old son had a great couple of hours exploring all but the steepest waterslide. Safe fun for young and old...little kids will especially enjoy their time here.

They appear to be expanding the park, with a couple of new slides under construction - looking forward to coming back again some day to try these out.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank rippermail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manama, Bahrain
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ok for the little ones...”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We googled this place towards the end of our trip looking for something to entertain our two little ones with, they had a great time....good value, small enough you won't lose them, lots of seats, bins and toilets nearby,shallow water everywhere, 100% childproof!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank worldhopper82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ko Samui, Thailand
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great for entertaining the kids”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

They have been working and improving this place everytime we go, adding more slides and just upgrading. Yes you do need to watch your kids when there as some areas may not suit young children, but thats your job as a parent. Overall great fun, not expensive and owner/manger very warm and friendly. LAos note that if you accompany children but not swimming you don't have to pay which is a nice reasonable gesture not often found anymore.

Welldone to them and keep up the good work.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ConorOLeary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“kids park”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Ideal for younger children, very safe and some parents leave there children whislt they go to the shops, not a large water park like the ones in europe

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank scubaboy-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coco Splash Adventure & WaterPark also viewed

Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Coco Splash Adventure & WaterPark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing