We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice atmosphere, unique villas and good with small kids”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa
Ranked #6 of 51 Hotels in Lamai Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 22, 2013

The hotel has a very nice atmosphere, and the high density of the buildings did not disturb us at all. The style is well composed and of high quality. There is a large number of old trees that add to the tranquility and feel of the place.

We had book on SPG points and had first upgraded to a Terrace room. On arrival we realized that the stairs up to the room would be a challenge with two small children (10 months, 3 yrs) and a pram. It was possible to further upgrade to a Pool Access Suite, which we did. Although the Terrace Suite was not bad, the new room was a big improvement, well worth the additional 2500 bath per night, even without the issue with the stairs. It also worked well with the kids.
The service level was generally high. The weak area of the hotel is the restaurant. We had a number of problems with getting the food we wanted, in reasonable time and done right. Often a fork was missing or a glass of water etc. Often rather small things, but no ok at a hotel at this level. The issue seemed to be the competence of a couple of people in the staff. The quality of the food was fine for lunches and a few dinners, but not really inspiring, and most guests seemed to leave the hotel for dinner.

We also had a bit of bad luck as the water heater broke down and left us with only cold water (well, a bit over 20 degrees) for a day or so. Luckily the hotel manager Tina is very good and highly present at the hotel. She picked up on our remarks about the restaurant and we were for the last 2 nights of our 5 night stay upgraded to an Ocean Front Pool Villa. That was a superb experience. The room is large and there the private ocean access is great and something not that many hotels offer. We basically did not leave the room other than for breakfast and the gym (well-equipped and new).

The Wifi coverage should be improved. It was weak in the communal pool area and in our Pool Access Suite and the there was no coverage in the Ocean Front Pool Villa.

The hotel does not seem to target families with kids, but proved to have some useful things like a changing table and crayons for drawing at the restaurant. With a ground level room, the hotel is good for families with small children.

After having stayed at four different five-star hotels on Koh Samui, we can truly recommend this hotel. This one and the great Sala Samui.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joakim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Dear Joakim B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Le Meridien Koh Samui.

We do apologize that the facilities are not well suited for children as this resort was designed more for adult travelers as mentioned. However, we do try to accommodate in small ways whenever possible and it is good to know that your family with 2 young kids did find suitablle arrangements during your stay. Moreover, we regret the inconveniences caused by the hot water heater which was temporarily out of service. Your understanding to change rooms while we fixed this is most appreciated and sounds like it turned out for the best as your family was able to enjoy the villa for remainder of stay.

Your suggestions for improvement in restaurant and WIFI are also duly noted and have been shared with the team for improvement plans. Details make all the difference and you are right, not acceptable for a luxury resort.

As a regular visitor of Koh Smaui, we do hope that you will choose Le Meridien once again as your island home away for home. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any direct assistance.

Sincerely,
Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (970)
There are newer reviews for Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

657 - 663 of 970 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderfully relaxing honeymoon in Koh Samui. All the staff at the Le Meridien were great, especially at the front desk. They were able to help us with everything from our room upgrade to writing out exactly what to order if we wanted to eat lime locals at a neighboring seafood place. The resort was quiet and peaceful, which is exactly what we wanted after traveling from many other busy cities. Tina, the general manager, does a fantastic job.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kwan_Traveler_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Dear Kwan_Traveler_13,

Thank you for spending your honeymoon at Le Meridien Koh Samui!

Traveling to a foreign country with language barriers can certainly be a challenge but it is good to know that our team took good care of you, particularly on this special occassion when only good memories should be taken away. It sounds like you arranged your itinerary just right by ending your visit to multiple cities with a relaxing resort stay!

We wish you and your husband all the best in your new life together and congratulations once again!

Sincerely,
Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Me and my wife stayed at the Le Meridien Koh Samui resort and spa at the end of November 2012. We stayed at a executive room and then a water front villa room 1101 which was fantastic.

The rooms in the hotel had a fantastic authentic Thai feel to them. Clean and very comfortable. The water front villa was superb. We had a big four poster bed overlooking our own private pool which overlooked the sea. The view from our bedroom was amazing! We had a separate outdoor TV area. Outdoor stone bath and sun-loungers in our living quaters.

I went to Malaysia,Thailand.Singapore,Dubai and Brunai. This hotel stood out for me for a few reasons. 1.The water front villa 2. The manager KiKi and Aim at the reception was sooo helpful and lovely to us on our stay I had to hug them when we left. The restaurant served such tasty and picture perfect food. for e.g a £25 meal at this hotel would cost £100+ in London. The staff at the hotel restaurant were great Ohm served us in the evening and Nut made us eggs for break-first. After the second day we didn't even have to tell her how we wanted our omelettes she knew. She was lovely and very polite. Ohm advised us about things to do and the best way to do them in Koh Samui. He was very. Upon his advice we booked the hotel Car and toured the whole of koh Samui which was very economical. Pictures with tigers. elephant trekking and swimming under a waterfall. Our driver was Tong lee. He was so attentive to our needs and a very careful and comfortable driver. I would highly recommend him as a chauffeur to all my friends.

Also the hotel held complimentary Thai boxing classes. I have forgotten the names of the instructors but one of them was a professional and the other wasn't but they were both very very good at teaching guests of all levels of fitness.

This Hotel has to be one of the best we stayed at in Thailand. The customer service is very personable and they all go out of their way to help and left us with the feeling of coming back to stay with them again.

Room Tip: The Water front villas are fantastic. We had 1101 which was the best room in the hotel. As for the n...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iwedding C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Dear iweddingC,

The Ocean Front Pool Villa is truly a gem and it is good to know that you enjoyed the spectacular views (right from the bed as mentioned) and the layout. Many who stay in this villa do make good use of it and hardly leave the room!

While we are happy that you enjoyed the resort facilities and services such as the Thai Boxing class, as a guest, you have reversely impressed us with the number of associate names that you remembered and have highlighted! Thank you so much for your recognition which we have shared with the team. Ensuring that our guests feel valued and cared for is a top priority and your encouragement makes it a pleasure.

Koh Samui is a wonderful island to tour around. It truly retains a charming rustic and intimate feel with a 51km ring road. Hopping on and off a chauffer driven car is certainly a convenient option to getting the most out of your time and it seems you took home a lot of interesting pictures and experiences!

We do hope that you will return to stay with us on another occasion and I'm sure many of our associates will be waiting to greet you!

Sincerely,
Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Some comments for those planning to stay in this hotel:

Room:
- We stayed in the Plunge Pool Room, you get a big wow when you walked in but when you start settling down, you will find a lot of problems. Basically, you can divide the room into 3 sections.

Section 1: Little living room area before you enter the bedroom.
- The good thing about this section is that there is a coach where you can rest and do some good reading while enjoying food from the fridge and light snacks. The bad part is that the curtain at the front door cannot be fully shaded, giving little privacy and people can look inside when they pass by.

Section 2: The bed and sleeping area
- The bed is very big and far most comfortable compared to other hotels I stayed before
- Nothing really to complaint here but there is a full shaded curtain from the living room to the sleeping room and you tend to get hit with the curtain stick if you decide to close them by dragging those fabric instead ... learned after 2 ouches ...

Sectio 3: Plunge pool and bathroom
- This whole section is built outside and the bad part is that you have to worried about getting mosquito bites during shower and toilet time. You have to make sure you leave the door close too so that you are not brining mosquitos when you go in and out of the room. They offer mosquito repellent but better to buy yourself some extras and spray on your body each night to avoid waking up with mosquito bites all over.
The Plunge pool was very nice and private. Though the water is a bit cold as there is no sunlight getting into the pool. The room is a bit dark I would say and lack of natural light.

Overall room:
- The hotel provide sufficient bottles of drinking water, I think about 6 bottles a day.
- The design of the room is a bit un-user-friendly. You will find yourself walking back and forth to get things because they are in different sections of the room ie if you left the bedroom curtains open and you start changing in section 3, you will get quite some audiences from those passing by your front door.
- The insulation between room to room is very poor, you can practically hear everything from your next door neighbour and the stumping footsteps from upstairs. I hated this part the most.

Breakfast:
- The breakfast selection was okay and I enjoyed their smoked salmon but you do get sick of it after the 2nd day, also, a bit disappointed that a 5-star hotel cannot do a proper poached egg ... the yolk is all cooked instead of those runny kind ....
- We didn't try the food from the hotel as they seems quite expensive and with poor ratings from other's comment. We did went to the Starbay Restaurant next door, the Pad Thai was really good!!

Staff:
- The service was great and the staff was always courteous. We told them that it is our wedding anniversary and they did this towel swan setting with rose petals on the bed. Their housekeeping also did a great job. No complaints here.

Pool:
- A bit disappointed on the size of the pool and would expect a few more pools in view of this 5 star hotel. The area for sunbathing is very small and crowded if it's a weekend. You don't feel relax at all and people are waiting to get their turn. I think the area can only accommodate 40 people. The beach is not good for swimming and you get those gross seaweed and garbage floating around you when you head down. Walking via the pier to the far side of the beach is real nice though and good for picture taking.

Location:
- It's located before Beach Republic and Starbay Hotel. The entrance is not very obvious and you need to really drive slow to make sure you catch the little entrance.
- The car park is free parking but area is also very small and you need to make U turn to get your car back to the right direction every time when heading out. The security guard is very helpful and will also head out to stop the cars so that you can exit without waiting too long.
- There is nothing around and you either need to rent car/motor or you have to rely on taxi to get around. It's quite remote.

Hotel overall:
- You can't find big faults from this hotel but this is not the hotel where I'll be coming for 2nd time.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GieGie28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Dear GieGie 28,

Thank you for your review which seems to show mixed feelings about your stay at our resort.

While it is good to know that service was great and courteous, unfortunately other aspects didn't leave as strong of an impression.

As for the Plunge Pool Suite, it is pretty much as you described. The front part is covered by hedges fo allow for natural light in sitting area but not complete transparency. The bed room part does have a curtain as you noted and it should be pulled by the curtain rods rather than by the fabric (sorry if the rod hit you otherwise). The cool plunge pool with jets is for a refreshing dip since it is outdoors and weather here is generally hot. As a result of the plunge pool, the bathroom area is indeed open air for this room type.

The resort offers 4 suite types and 2 additional villa types to choose from, all with different and unique features. Room description, layout and floor plans can be found on www.lemeridienkohsamui.com/rooms. As you mentioned that the resort should have more pools, we actually do, 4 in all. Other than the main resort pool, there are 3 other semi-private swimming pools with direct access from the Pool Access Suites. This a great option for those who like to lounge nearby room or have that quick dip without having to go to the main pool. The main resort pool itself is 320sqm.

As for resort location, this too depends on what the traveler is looking for but compared to other international upper upscale or luxury resorts, we are actually one of the least remotely located. Situated on the southeast coast and directly off the main ring road for quick access out of resort and to local transportation, the resort itself is also well hidden and peaceful once inside. Many site seeing attractions are on the south side of island while nightlife is on the east side. Our beach is a public beach but very quiet, allowing for nice walks to neighboring areas and distance depends on tides. Again, may or may not be a favored attribute. We are also in between the 2 popular towns of Lamai and Chaweng.

Lastly, we do a weekly breakfast rotation in addition to 2 hot live cooking stations. Regrettably it does not sound like you got a properly prepared poached egg but hopefully it was re-cooked to satisfaction since the egg stations are made to order. Agree however that this is a basic standard that shouldn't be missed and your comments have been shared with the team for improvement.

As you felt that the staff took good care of you and there were no major faults, perhaps you will consider giving our resort another try and we will do our best to find a more suitable accommodation to meet your needs. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly for assistance.

Sincerely,
Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

The pros of this place are that it's super relaxing, has that wonderful Le Meridian smell, has great pools, and has a beautiful view of the water and a wonderful pool deck setup. We also enjoyed the breakfast each morning (good omelette and little smoothies) but got a little sick of it by the third and fourth day. We had a room on one of the pools that you share with four or five other rooms. Not much privacy as the rooms are very close together. Also, the rooms are very small, so it's basically just a bed. But the bed is so, so, so comfortable, with a pillowtop mattress and plush, crisp bedding. The open-air bathroom was really cool, especially when it rained, since the rain would come in to the bathroom.

My husband and I did the Thai boxing class one day and it was awesome! Ton, the instructor, was very knowledgeable and really gave us a wonderful workout. If you want to work out on your trip, the Le Meridian gym isn't bad either.

The cons: Slow service. Sometimes took 20 minutes to order a drink at the pool. Also, there's no beach. And you can't really walk down the beach, say to get in to town, because it gets cut off at points.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WalkerTalker1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Dear WalkerTalker1984,

It is good to know that you you found the resort to be calming and super relaxing, particularly when on holidays. The resort landscape and design is intended to deliver just that.

Unfortunately, you found the service to be a bit slow around the pool area and we apologize for this. The team is working on making the needed improvements. Your kind comments about Ton on the other hand, are very much appreciated and I'm sure he appreciates the recognition given. Thai boxing is the National Sport of Thailand and a very good exercise option so what better time to take a lesson than when in the country itself!

As for getting to Lamai town by beachside, it is accessible during low tides with a 20-30 minute walk but does get cut-off when the tides are high. Otherwise, our shuttle bus has a schedule to go there and to other nearby beaches and towns as well. Hopefully, you had a chance to take advantage of these options too.

The Pool Access Suites which you stayed in offers direct access in to semi-private pools through a community style layout, an added benefit for multiple rooms traveling together. However, if this feature is not important to you, we recommend our Villas for more privacy. It is good to know nonetheless, that you enjoyed the room comfort and bathroom design, adding to your relaxing holiday.

Sincerely,
Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

It more classic style and first entrance of resort..it is like going into Chinese palace...
They have private pool villa and pool acess rooms, but we stayed in 2nd floor..only thing is that room to room is too close eachother, their are somewhat problem with privacy.
They have great swimming pool and ocean tier...next to swimming pool they have all day restaurant and food are very good!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 푸우우
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Dear 푸우우,

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our Ocean Pier and guestroom as highlighted in the title of review!

Hopefully, you found them to be unique although we must apologize for any disturbance that was caused by the proximity or neighboring rooms as mentioned. For the ultimate in privacy and luxury you may wish to consider a stay in our villas on another visit.

It is also good to know that you enjoyed dining at Latest Recipe, our signature restaurant. We recently introduced a new expanded dinner menu as well, to further improve our offering.

Should your family have the chance to visit Samui island again in the future, we hope you will return to stay at Le Meridien Koh Samui!

Regards,
Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We stayed here for our Honeymoon over Christmas in December 2012. I had originally hoped to stay at the Vana Bella resort (we were using starwood points), but they pushed back their opening to January. Had read up and were aware of the lack of beach, so took the car service to the nearby Crystal Bay beach area - which was great option (lots of low-cost restaurants, beach massages... just bring a towel!) The resort is very modern looking and while the street view looks somewhat unassuming, the grounds are well kept and swanky and the nightly lantern ceremony is nice. We stayed in a "Plunge Pool Suit". We were offered the upgrade to a Private pool suite, which was really nice but we opted to splurge on other things on the trip. The room was really cool with the outdoor bathroom, but while covered, when it rained, the toilet area did get a little wet. Though the setup was so unique it wasn't a big deal. Also, while they came by to spray for bugs, I don't think they did daily. We didn't want to give the hotel a 5 as our main complaint was the service was slow at times (room service, one day they forgot to pick us up at the beach...luckily it's short walk back). We did the Le Spa Experience - 4 hour, 15 minute spa treatment. Was worth it! While we enjoyed our daily $8 massages for the 2 1/2 weeks in Thailand, the luxury pampering was nice. The floating dock and pool was also a really cool element to make up for the lack of beach space. We didn't really eat much at the hotel as we were on a constant quest to eat as "local" as possible. They provided transport to Chaweng and Lamai and we ate at other nearby restaurants (if you walk to the left on the "beach") there is a place called Starbay next door which was a cool lunch spot. The meals we had at the hotel were good. Overall, we were very happy with our stay here!

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank katzarelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le_Meridien_Koh_Samu, General Manager at Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Dear katzarelli,

Congratulations once again and thank you for choosing Le Meridien Koh Samui to celebrate the special occasion of your honeymoon!

We are delighted that you found the resort to be unique in its design and elements like the 227 meter Ocean Pier certainly does add to this. While the tides were probably too high during your visit, drinks and dinner are otherwise available at this special experience dining venue as well, weather permitting. Hopefully, Le Spa and some of our special activities like the Celebration of the Day Ritual which you had time to take advantage of, added to the special memories on your trip.

The shuttles which you used to nearby beaches and coves encourage guests to explore the surrounding areas and island beauty. We do apologize, that one of the shuttles was delayed in getting you one day and it is fortunate (though not an excuse) that the beach is nearby the hotel as mentioned and that you returned safely.

Koh Samui is an easy island to navigate around and it seems you were successful in your local explorations. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that the destination will not only remain fondly in your memories but that you will return to visit again one day.

Regards,
Tina

Tina Liu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lamai Beach
0.6 mi away
Banyan Tree Samui
Banyan Tree Samui
#3 of 51 in Lamai Beach
1,403 reviews
6.7 mi away
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
12.1 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Koh Samui Thailand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Sandalwood Luxury Villas
0.3 mi away
Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa
7.1 mi away
SALA Samui Choengmon Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa

Address: 146/24 Moo 4 | Surat Thani, Lamai Beach, Maret, Ko Samui 84310, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Maret > Lamai Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Lamai Beach
#5 Luxury Hotel in Lamai Beach
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Lamai Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Lamai Beach
#9 Family Hotel in Lamai Beach
Price Range: $168 - $471 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on an idyllic stretch of exclusive Lamai Beach, Le Méridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa is a chic and intimate resort with a unique blend of stylish amenities, luxury services, an inspiring atmosphere and rich, cultural experiences. Inspired by timeless beauty and diverse cultural influences, the resort features an intimate selection of 64 suites and 14 stand alone villas, some with their own private plunge pools, infinity pools, limitless ocean views and private dining pavilions. Each exquisitely appointed with the most modern in-room facilities, high ceilings, expansive windows and open-air bathrooms. The resort features the Le Méridien signature arrival experience programme; an inspiring restaurant concept: Latest Recipe; and the savvy lobby lounge bar Latitude 9, the resort poolside Plunge Bar as well as the world-class luxury Le SPA.Reflect and relax at the world-class luxury Le SPA, with a customized menu of rejuvenating experiences that combine ancient cultural methods and ingredients to revitalize mind, body and spirit. A beautiful oceanfront infinity pool and expansive deck offers a stylish daytime retreat for a refreshing swim with spectacular ocean views. Guests can stay fit in the state-of-the-art fitness center, offering the latest and best exercise equipment and daily Yoga and Pilates classes. Relax by day on the resorts 224-meter floating pier that extends over the Gulf of Thailand and by night, enjoy a unique and sophisticated venue for an exclusive dinner, celebratory cocktails or engage with other well travelled new friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood APAC, Orbitz, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort And Spa
Le Meridien Koh Samui Hotel Lamai Beach
Le Meridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa Ko Samui/Lamai Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing