We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Su Thep
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
0
5
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
0
5
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Located in a quiet neighborhood the hotel is clean, and bright. It has coin laundry facility and even two EV charging stations. Hotel has a lift for easy access and 39 guest rooms. Modern look in a residential neighborhood. Suitable for guests with vehicles. Easy access to and from town. The restaurant is basic and serves continental or Thai breakfast. We enjoyed our stay and staff was friendly. I would go back and stay again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank D5218DWwilliaml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018 via mobile

We had already spent 7 nights in the old city of Chiang Mai; we had just rented a car at the airport; we wanted a place outside of the busy part of town, knowing our next destination would be Inthanon National Park. KM proved to be a great choice. It is not impressive from the outside (a building without charm to say the least), but it looks and feels brand new in the inside. Our room was super clean and comfortable with an excellent wifi connection. There is no breakfast provided on site (just a selection of coffee, tea, chocolate and cookies in the lobby), but there is a little place on the other side of the street that seems to have ‘teamed-up’ with KM and provides food at a reasonable price. There is also an interesting ‘eat all you can’ hot pot restaurant only a stone away (2-wheels or car recommended though). All in all, the accommodation and its the location (very quiet which was appreciated after our busy and noisy nights in town) were perfect at this point of our trip...

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Dom21076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018 via mobile

we decided to book here during loy krathong to avoid getting no sleep during the festivities and it was a great choice. excellent value for money the staff are friendly and very helpful, the rooms are clean and bright. finally a shower which didnt just trickle! a big plus is the coffee shop 'all about coffee' which is a real gem with excellent food and the best coffee we've had so far. a little pricey for thailand but well worth it.
only missed a bedside light and a kettle would have been nice as there is nowhere to go for a drink after 5pm. its a 10min drive out of town and a little hard to find (needs google maps) or costs approx150 baht by taxi from the town centre.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pippaskippa13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews