We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
45
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
45
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai houses central thailand resident manager modern facilities lovely thai bedroom and bathroom boutique hotel the general manager chiang mai elephant sanctuary doi suthep privacy luxury geckos airport temple relaxation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 47 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Incredible experience at a unique and character filled hotel. Villa Mahabhiromb exceeded all expectations, and we knew it would be incredible even before arriving. From the cleanliness, level of service, and general aesthetic appeal of the property, everything was 5 stars. Holman, the general manager, does an incredible job at running the hotel and Khem (sp?), who worked the form desk at night, literally went so far above and beyond what was needed, I cannot thank him enough. It was truly an experience to remember.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Hautevoyages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMVMCM, General Manager at Villa Mahabhirom, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear Jared & Danielle

Good morning from Villa Mahabhirom.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us while visiting the Rose of the Northern Thailand.

We are delighted you both enjoyed the villa of great pleasure and have exceeded your expectations in terms of cleanliness, service level and the atmosphere of our resort.

Your kind words about Khem, our Guest Service Agent, definitely will encourage our team members continue to provide our hospitable services.

Jared & Danielle, enjoy the sun, sand and the sea at Krabi and we look forward to welcoming you both back to Villa Mahabhirom soon.

Have a wonderful day ahead.

Best
Holman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

The check at the arrival was very professional and friendly. After the arrival in the room the luggage was prepared at the right place. The rooms are spacious and beautiful equipped in the typical Lanna style. Of course the evening service is part of the Mirhabhiromm team. Breakfast is good and the dinner is excellent. The prices are fair and reasonable.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank thomassK6371DF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMVMCM, General Manager at Villa Mahabhirom, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2019

Dear Thomas

Greetings from Villa Mahabhirom.

Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the Rose of the Northern Thailand.

Much appreciated for your kind words to our team members at the Guest Services and delighted to learn you enjoyed our culinary from breakfast to the dinner, so happy to hear about that.

We definitely look forward to welcoming you and Karin back at our Villa of Great Pleasure soon and have a wonderful stay at Koh Samui.

Thank you.

Best
Holman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

A peace of heaven.. a hidden gem..all the beautiful things in one place.

Guest experience is incomparable. After visiting hundreds of hotels across the world, we can say this is the best in every single detail.

Special thanks every person from the hotel management and team for being extraordinary.

We will certainly come back again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank fayrouz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMVMCM, General Manager at Villa Mahabhirom, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear Fayrouz

Good morning from Villa Mahabhirom.

Thank you for staying with us and leaving us such a wonderful review, much appreciated.

We are delighted to know your appreciation with the beautiful things in the resort and our team members do provide an incomparable guest experiences…. your kind words will be forwarded to our team members.

We definitely look forward to welcoming you back at our Villa of Great Pleasure soon.

Have a wonderful day ahead.

Best
Holman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

We have been here to do a mini closed function in this incredible atmosphere. The staffs and their manager have arranged amazing moment for us both compacked meeting session and the impressive nothern food market ; Kaad Mua as dinner party. We quite appreciate their amazing services and very flexible for our individual needsssss!!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mingsumon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMVMCM, General Manager at Villa Mahabhirom, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Dear Khun mingsumon s

Good morning from Villa Mahabhirom.

Thank you again for choosing our resort for your event and much appreciated with your kind words of our team members for their services.

Delighted to learn we are able to meet your expectations and needs, we will continue to do our very best. Wonderful to know you and your guests did enjoy the Kad Mau - the northern food market as your dinner party.....

We look forward to welcoming you and your guests back at Villa Mahabhirom soon.

Have a beautiful day ahead.

Best
Holman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the villa for 3 nights. It was an amazing memory for us. The hotel is really gorgeous and all the staffs are very kind and helpful.We spend most of the time next to the pool.
The meals are really delicious. Also located not far from the city center.

We will never forget this unreal experience in this villa. Really recommended this place to anyone who want to spend the holiday in Chaing Mai.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Natnaree_aoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMVMCM, General Manager at Villa Mahabhirom, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear FellowTraveler416343

Greetings from Villa Mahabhirom.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and pleased to hear you had an amazing memory with your stay.

Your kind words about our food and our helpful team members is well noted. They will be forwarded to our culinary and other team members accordingly, undeniably, we will continue to do our very best.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Rose of Northern Thailand at Villa Mahabhirom soon.

Have a great week ahead.

Best
Holman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews