We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good time in front of the sea”
Review of Mahi Studios

Mahi Studios
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mahi Studios
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Me and my girlfriend we stayed at Mahi for 10 days, from 15 to 25 july. Accomodation was as good as describe on the web, with air condintioned, oven, fridge etc.. The beach was only 20 steps from the studio and the sea was more beautiful than we expected, so every morning we went to swim for a while before breakfast...what a pleasure!!!
Roussum is not so far from Patitiri harbor but is recommended to rent a motrobike or a car to explore the island.
The owner of the studios - Costas- was very kind with us. he took ourselves when we arrived at the harbour and was very helpfull for all days we passed on the island...
We will keep a very positive memory about this accomodation.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dav T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 14 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lorena181060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marco B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Micricnic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clalu2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Giulio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Antonio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patitiri hotels
2.6 mi away
The Infinity 180
The Infinity 180
#2 of 25 in Patitiri
54 reviews
0 mi away
Ikion Eco Boutique Hotel
0.1 mi away
Pension Hara
Pension Hara
#14 of 20 in Patitiri
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Angelos Apartments
Angelos Apartments
#1 of 25 in Patitiri
210 reviews
0 mi away
Haravgi Hotel
Haravgi Hotel
#7 of 7 in Patitiri
32 reviews
0.1 mi away
Liadromia Hotel
Liadromia Hotel
#4 of 7 in Patitiri
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mahi Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mahi Studios

Address: Roussoum Gialos, Patitiri 370 05, Greece
Location: Greece > Sporades > Alonnisos > Patitiri
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 25 Specialty Lodging in Patitiri
Price Range: $47 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Mahi Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mahi Studios Alonnisos/Patitiri, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing