We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, beautifully clean and wonderful people”
Review of Hotel Fisilanis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Fisilanis
Ranked #2 of 6 Logaras B&B and Inns
Scottish Highlands, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent food, beautifully clean and wonderful people”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

This is a family-run hotel which serves delicious food and is right on the beach. We spent a week on Paros and having tried eating elsewhere decided their food was as good as any we came across. You can hear the sea from your bedroom and the view is wonderful. You are walking distance from various other eating places and the beach is right there in front of the hotel.

Room Tip: There are rooms that look out over the beach if they are available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JMM61055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    8
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
6
17
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Attiki, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2013

We had 2 weeks during july in this hotel 1 year ago and were very pleased by the cleaness, the location, the staff , the food - everuthing ! Rooms in front of great clean beach with sea view , view of Naxos , breathtaking moonlight. SO nice!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MarinaGreece_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aachen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Hotel Fisilanis is a place where you can have a very relaxing time. The family is very friendly and helpful. The food is traditional Greek and wonderful, and the prices very reasonable indeed. The rooms have everything you need and are cleaned every day. The hotel is in a unique place just in front of the beach with no road to be crossed, so ideal for families with children. The water is lovely and not too warm for swimming. The view over to Naxos is breathtaking. And, last but not least, the weather is phantastic. We have been there about four times and are certainly planning to go back in the near future.

Room Tip: The rooms have everything you need. We have stayed in both, rooms in the front overlooking the beach...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Inge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greece
1 review
Reviewed April 17, 2013

a great experience just in front of a very clean and sundy beach . Rooms clean and spacious,with aircondition and fridge, a small perfect balcony with sea view .Owners polite and friendly .Total value for money, perferct deal and not expensive !! Restaurant of teh hotel also serves great food. We will visit again this year !!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank SteliosGreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Logaras
0.3 mi away
Corali Hotel
Corali Hotel
#5 of 6 in Piso Livadi
23 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aloni Hotel
Aloni Hotel
#2 of 6 in Piso Livadi
112 reviews
0.2 mi away
Albatross Hotel
Albatross Hotel
#51 of 135 in Paros
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Calme Boutique Hotel
1.3 mi away
Saint George Hotel
Saint George Hotel
#1 of 3 in Nea Chryssi Akti
210 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ragoussis House
Ragoussis House
#6 of 6 in Logaras
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fisilanis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fisilanis

Property: Hotel Fisilanis
Address: Logaras Beach, Logaras 844 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Logaras
Amenities:
Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Logaras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Fisilanis 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Fisilanis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Fisilanis Logaras, Paros, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing