We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice family hotel”
Review of Hotel Fisilanis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Fisilanis
Ranked #3 of 6 Logaras B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 19, 2013

We had 2 weeks during july in this hotel 1 year ago and were very pleased by the cleaness, the location, the staff , the food - everuthing ! Rooms in front of great clean beach with sea view , view of Naxos , breathtaking moonlight. SO nice!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MarinaGreece_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 39 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2013

Hotel Fisilanis is a place where you can have a very relaxing time. The family is very friendly and helpful. The food is traditional Greek and wonderful, and the prices very reasonable indeed. The rooms have everything you need and are cleaned every day. The hotel is in a unique place just in front of the beach with no road to be crossed, so ideal for families with children. The water is lovely and not too warm for swimming. The view over to Naxos is breathtaking. And, last but not least, the weather is phantastic. We have been there about four times and are certainly planning to go back in the near future.

Room Tip: The rooms have everything you need. We have stayed in both, rooms in the front overlooking the beach...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

a great experience just in front of a very clean and sundy beach . Rooms clean and spacious,with aircondition and fridge, a small perfect balcony with sea view .Owners polite and friendly .Total value for money, perferct deal and not expensive !! Restaurant of teh hotel also serves great food. We will visit again this year !!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SteliosGreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Unbedingt ein Zimmer mit Meerblick nehmen, der Aufpreis lohnt sich !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ruthl1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Ειρήνη Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank ollacou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Françoise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Logaras hotels
0 mi away
Yiannis Studios
Yiannis Studios
#2 of 6 in Logaras
18 reviews
0 mi away
Oasis Apartments & Studios
0.2 mi away
Nicos Studios
Nicos Studios
#2 of 12 in Logaras
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kostas & Joanna Studios
Kostas & Joanna Studios
#3 of 12 in Logaras
14 reviews
0.1 mi away
Paros Inn
Paros Inn
#4 of 12 in Logaras
40 reviews
0.1 mi away
Carmel studios-apartment-villa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fisilanis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fisilanis

Address: Logaras Beach, Logaras 844 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Logaras
Amenities:
Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Logaras
Price Range: $49 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Fisilanis 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Fisilanis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Fisilanis Logaras, Paros, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing