We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet large family home overlooking the sea”
other travelers have booked this property
Belle Offers Full privacy & variety of facilities to entertain the whole family
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belle Offers Full privacy & variety of facilities to entertain the whole family
Hot tub for 6 - 7 people and panoramic view of the sea and Rethymno town!
Spacious outdoor area with pool, hot tub, playground, barbecue & sitting areas!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Belle Offers Full privacy & variety of facilities to entertain the whole family
Hot tub for 6 - 7 people and panoramic view of the sea and Rethymno town!
Spacious outdoor area with pool, hot tub, playground, barbecue & sitting areas!
decked area in 
our garden with city and sea views
multiple seating areas at the edge of our garden, enjoy the view!
Enjoy panoramic views of the Cretan Sea
55 square meters swimming pool with safely fenced part for children
Organised playground area and dining area next to the pool
Dining area next to the pool
Fully equipped barbecue area and Dining area under the tree shadows
Fenced children's playground
Playroom area
Playroom area with 55'HDTV, PS4, pool table, table tennis & table football!
Playroom area on the lower floor
The playroom area offers entertainment for all the generations!
Gym area with a collection of fitness equipment
Football table in the veranda of the playroom
Garden with flowers and a table tennis
Table tennis in the veranda of the playroom
Indoor open plan area which contains the living room and the indoor dining area
open plan living room area of 165 sq. m with HDTV, fireplace & exit to veranda
From the living room you have direct exit to the veranda with seating area
We paid attention in every detail in indoor decoration
Open plan living and dining area
Dining area next to the livingroom
Fully equipped kitchen with all the necessary facilities for you to prepare your meals
Main bedroom on the first floor with en-suite bathroom and closet room!
Main bedroom on the first floor with en-suite bathroom and closet room!
En-suite bathroom of the main bedroom with Jacuzzi!
Double bedroom with A/C and sea view
Bedroom with two single beds with A/C (the bed can be set up as 1 double)
Bedroom with two single beds , A/C & sea view, (Beds can be set up as 1 double)
Breathtaking sea view from the veranda
Spacious outdoor area of our villa with many spots for total relaxation
Hot tub area offers panoramic views of the sea and Rethymno town
Our garden and pool area hosts many sitting areas with sea view
The villa has all the facilities for children to enjoy and play with safety
Big Veranda - access to outdoor area with pool and to indoors living room area
Sunset in our villa looks extraordinary
Veranda with spectacular view of the sea and Rethymno
Sunset time - relax on our hammock in the garden
Outdoor area is magical at night
Luxuriate your best holidays in our Full facility family villa Belle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Atsipopoulo, Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
cliffbnea...
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
1 review
“Quiet large family home overlooking the sea”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great house, great host, no complaints at all. Pool, spa, game room, BBQ, indoor and outdoor entertaining. It has it all. We were 8, House can hold 10 comfortably. Close to town, great local fish market just up the hill and Lidl grocery just down the hill.. 5 stars..

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoctorRA
Wirral
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“For us the perfect holiday”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Robert K.
For us, the reflect holiday
A family holiday for my grown up children and 2 grandchildren. We all needed to relax. The villa is simply wonderful. Spacious, stylish and with every facility, spotless and comfortable. It's even better than the pictures on their website, We all loved it. Felt like being millionaires for a week. The view terrific, the pool perfect, lots of places to eat, sit, relax, talk. We played table tennis, pool and used the gym. Supermarkets down the road. Visitors will definitely need a car.

The owners and their rental agents were most helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they were always contactable if we had a query. The pool and gardens were kept in perfect order daily, though unobtrusively. We were asked if there was anything that would make our holiday better...we mentioned that some music would be good. The next day a music system arrived! We had one of the best holidays ever.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberta C
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“This villa was even better than the photos”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We met our friends here for a Greek vacation. The villa was gorgeous.....beautifully furnished, lots of outdoor living space, with views of both sunrise and sunset from the outside decks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick A
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in a private location”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We first stayed in this villa in 2015 and thought it beautiful the but since then stellios and Joanna have made some stunning additions.

The chilll out decking area allows the perfect views of sunsets, the fortress of rethymno and to simply gaze out to sea.

The hot tub works really well as does the BBQ and eating areas.

The big win is the addition of the 5th bedroom and space downstairs where you can work out on the gym, play pool or table football.

Thank you Joanna and Stelios for your warm friendship and perfect hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoPlaces5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a 10 night stay in Villa Bella....all I can say is WOW. The villa is amazing and so clean. It was big enough to fit 5 couples and 2 children with plenty of areas to access if you needed some alone time. The owners are beautiful people...they had wine and fruit basket for our arrival and was on hand the whole holiday if we needed them. The management company etouri are also fantastic and are so helpful.
I would definitely recommend this to any traveller...just get a car if you wish to go sightseeing. The villa is in a good location in the middle of island so central to everything but you do need a car.
Fabulous stay! X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnsV103...
Rethymnon Prefecture, Greece
1 review
“Simply The Best”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The best villa holiday my family and I have ever had, and I have stayed in 4 Star plus villas in Spain, Portugal, France, Villa Bella is far superior to all the others in every way. From the moment we arrive and the little welcome basket to the day we are leaving everything has been top class. The location of the villa high up with spectacular views of the sea, mountains and the beautiful little town of Reythmno makes a huge impression. The villa itself surpasses even this, it is beautifully laid out with 5 double bedrooms, lots of eating and seating areas, the pool is fantastic it even has a little toddler area ringed off the main pool. The gardens and kids play erased are beautifully kept and maintained every day. The villa is cleaned from top to bottom every 3 days and I mean cleaned, the bedlinen and towels are also changed every 3 days. 5 Star hotels wouldn't offer the level of service we received and we got beautiful free range eggs every couple days for the actual villa owner who lives nearby and is very helpful and attentive, her name is Joanna and she is a perfect person to go to for local hints on where to go etc. The villa is situated in the middle of Crete and is ideal for touring around, Crete is a most beautiful island with really nice temperatures.
Villa Bella is a 5 star plus villa, in the perfect place with perfect days and even more perfect sunsets on the balconys.
Simply The Best we will be back next year hopefully
John

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twfSurrey
Surrey
1 review
“Soooo Amazing”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just returned from the most amazing stay at the the Gorgeous Villa Belle. I cannot fault anything, the villa and setting is so lovely. Kostas and his team and the owners could not do enough to help and make you feel welcome, they were brilliant. The Villa is very well equipped and so many little details included that made it extra special. I have already recommended to all my friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing