We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth to try it”
Review of Ristorante Auriga

Ristorante Auriga
Ranked #4 of 28 Restaurants in Rivazzurra
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Very good restaurant, nice and quick service.
Bit expensive (1,5 euro/piece for service), but quality is very good.
Pizza specialities are exceptional!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank kasz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (509)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 509 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2018

We were made very welcome each time we went to this resturant, we had to revisit a few times! The food was so tasty, quiet a varied menu but for us the pizza was just the best we have ever eaten!
This returant offers a choice of free desserts quite unexpected but very tasty too!
Expect the usual Italian hospitality with Lemonchello and Liquarice tasters with your bill - what a lovely way to finish a deliciouse meal. Do go and you won't be disappointed!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 38Teresa52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

It's a popular place and I don't see any logic in it. I ordered a salad Camille with shrimps for 9 euro and got a plate of salad leaves and literally 5 small shrimps. My husband got a carbonara with 4 small pieces of bacon. Bad price/quality range, food is not tasty at all, service is slooooow.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 642svetlanab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017

The pizzas and pasta are amazing, very delicious and quite generous in sizes. Waiters are fast and very friendly. You should definitely call for a reservation after 7 pm.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank anamariaioana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

Very nice restaurant
The food was so good
I liked the pizza
The pasta and everything there
The staff is so polite

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank viaggionelcuore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Auriga also viewed

Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Ristorante Auriga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing