We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, very nice staff, near by the beach”

Restaurant Il Cartoccio
Ranked #5 of 28 Restaurants in Rivazzurra
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $39
Description: Restaurant on the seafront of Rimini, informal, with a typical cuisine and fish specialties. Our particularity is the "Cartoccio" of fried fish with chips. We are waiting for you to try our dishes.
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant on the seafront of Rimini, informal, with a typical cuisine and fish specialties. Our particularity is the "Cartoccio" of fried fish with chips. We are waiting for you to try our dishes.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

We've been there 3 times on our vacation, each time we left with a big smile;)
The food is great, served with style and taste awesome.
The burgers, salads, pasta, steak and nuggets were all so fresh and yummy.
They are kids & family friendly.
Just try and enjoy it yourself

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank YonathanY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (242)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 242 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

I came here with a friend of mine for dinner.
The waiter was very nice and cozy.
He explained us the plate.
For the position, the resturant is very cheap; we paid a little bit (42€ full dinner).
The place is simple, very white e has nothing particular.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank lessiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

We went there for a quick snack and was very satisfied.
Had the "traditional" fritto misto grande (a big portion of fried see food with fried veggies) and also a small portion of fried mozzarella.
Everything very tasty and well prepared.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ingrid G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Il Cartoccio also viewed

 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Restaurant Il Cartoccio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing