We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“vacanza con qualità e cortesia”
Review of Hotel K2 Numana

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel K2 Numana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank MarioSuper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

150 - 156 of 185 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frency29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maximc74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vigliaisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K72_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank matteo u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TuristaTorino_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marcelli di Numana
0.5 mi away
Hotel Alexander
Hotel Alexander
#6 of 10 in Marcelli di Numana
103 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kon Tiki
Hotel Kon Tiki
#3 of 10 in Marcelli di Numana
171 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Galassi
Hotel Galassi
#2 of 10 in Marcelli di Numana
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Meuble Baby Gigli
Meuble Baby Gigli
#4 of 10 in Marcelli di Numana
113 reviews
2.4 mi away
Conero Camere
Conero Camere
#1 of 12 in Sirolo
261 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Marcelli
Hotel Marcelli
#7 of 10 in Marcelli di Numana
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel K2 Numana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel K2 Numana

Address: Via Ischia 31, 60026 Marcelli di Numana, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Marcelli di Numana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Marcelli di Numana
Price Range: $105 - $525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel K2 Numana 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel K2, belonging to Marchetti Family, offers to its guests in a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.We know from a long working experience that who choose the Riviera del Conero to go on holiday, choose above all to escape from metropolitan life. Our family takes personally care of the cooking; we always propose wholesome dishes. The Hotel is provided of private car parking with electronic gate.We offer to our guests a “beach service” in one of the nice seaside stations of the place, at about 200mt far from the building ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel K2 Numana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing