We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 5 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
339
130
21
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
339
130
21
6
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 502 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We (couple and their 3 grown up children) stayed one week in Hotel Vioz in Peio and like the 5 times before we felt very at home and treated like family. The rooms are super clean and spatious, the food and wines always nice, skiing very near, beautifull slopes, service perfect. And all this for a very very reasonable price: we will come back!

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drascombe53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2011

If you’d like to stay in a beautiful hotel located in a wonderful area, if you’d like to sleep in a modern and comfortable room, lovely decorated, and if you’d like to have a high quality dinner in a restaurant as in a castle, do not search further.
Hotel Vioz has it all, and more.
Everywhere, from restaurant over cafeteria to wellness centre and room service, friendly personal together with a professional staff is at your service to make your holiday in the mountains a real joyful experience.
After an intense day of skiing on the beautiful slopes nearby - the lifts are only 200 meters away from the hotel and the ski area is never overcrowded – you can warm your body and relax your mind in the charming Aphrodite wellness area.
And we know what we are talking about.
Since 1999, every winter, we travel from Belgium to Peio, to Hotel Vioz, with our six children and some friends. And we booked again for 2012.
For us, Hotel Vioz in Peio, is a little pearl in the Italian Alps ! Treat it with care ;-).

Family Mertens, Lommel, Belgium

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WMertens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews