We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Hot Tub experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel La Villa Resort
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pieve a Nievole
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We celebrated two of our girlfriends birthday here. They had the room with the hot tub..and had a normal room...It was all excellent. The bar and people around the pool are so helpful and looked after us really well. We didn't have to even ask for anything.....they thought of everything before us. Served cold beers around the pool......a place with no rules. Great time.
As for the hot tub......and experience we will never forget. We were told how to fill it up and get it going.....we were told wrong!! We had jets spraying everywhere and 4 of us trying to stop the water, it was not even half full!! We had a lake in the room, but everything was cleaned up, they apologizes....we were not blamed for anything. Marianne saved the wine......Sue got soaked......Caroline kept pushing the wrong buttons......and I laughed and laughed!! I wish I had pictures. A trip we will never forget.......
The perfect place to relax......but then again, we had no disco noise :)
Breakfast was also delicious.....nice and friend place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank threewinosItaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (392)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 392 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Matteo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Serena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank donvitomichele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank kekko949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Elisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pieve a Nievole
0.6 mi away
Hotel Da Vinci
Hotel Da Vinci
#11 of 108 in Montecatini Terme
421 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Columbia Wellness & SPA
Hotel Columbia Wellness & SPA
#6 of 108 in Montecatini Terme
1,148 reviews
0.6 mi away
Park Hotel Moderno
Park Hotel Moderno
#67 of 108 in Montecatini Terme
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Rita
Hotel Villa Rita
#38 of 108 in Montecatini Terme
332 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Ercolini & Savi
Hotel Ercolini & Savi
#5 of 108 in Montecatini Terme
1,875 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Innocenti
Hotel Innocenti
#71 of 108 in Montecatini Terme
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Villa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Villa Resort

Address: Via del Poggetto 42, 51018 Pieve a Nievole, Montecatini Terme, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pistoia > Montecatini Terme > Pieve a Nievole
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pieve a Nievole
Price Range: $80 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Villa Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern and smart hotel situated near Montecatini Terme city center. With its restaurant, its swimming pool and the disco it can satisfy every kind of demand: holidays with family, funny evening, business accommodation.Every room has minibar,air conditioning, wireless connection and pay tv sky. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel La Villa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel La Villa Resort Pieve a Nievole, Montecatini Terme, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing