We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tutto è in ordine e si mangia divinamente bene”
Review of Hotel River

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Tortoreto
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel River
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Tortoreto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabbianello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
There are newer reviews for Hotel River
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 53 of 53 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sierra190478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank apicella68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank genunzio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pistino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Enrico A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tortoreto hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Continental
Hotel Continental
#7 of 22 in Tortoreto
171 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel International
Hotel International
#5 of 22 in Tortoreto
213 reviews
0.2 mi away
Green Park Hotel
Green Park Hotel
#8 of 22 in Tortoreto
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Costa Verde
Hotel Costa Verde
#17 of 22 in Tortoreto
98 reviews
229.7 mi away
Aurea Hotel Tortoreto Lido
Aurea Hotel Tortoreto Lido
#22 of 22 in Tortoreto
136 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Quattro Palme
Hotel Quattro Palme
#9 of 22 in Tortoreto
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel River

Address: Via Leonardo da Vinci 61, 64018, Tortoreto, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Tortoreto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Tortoreto
Price Range: $60 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel River is located in a quiet and central area of the small town of Tortoreto Lido. The hotel is just 50 meters from the sea promenade "Viale Sirena" and his private beach. The wide and fine beach and the clean water of the sea are perfect especially for children. The Hotel will wait for you to make you spend an unforgetable holiday in a small hotel with a typical italian family atmosphere and kindness. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing