We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
53 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$167
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/06/22
Priceline
$175
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/06/22
Traveluro
$144
View deal
Hotels.com$167
Travelocity$167
Orbitz.com$167
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
175
14
6
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
175
14
6
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laurel spa tasty food evening entertainment special thanks animation team turkey sailors yildirim renovation territory sea pools holiday guests kemer
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 200 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2021 via mobile

Hello

We all have only praise for this hotel, witch was very beautiful and modern. Lots of opportunities for both young and older visitors. The hotel area is large, well-kept and clean. The food was very tasty and the service also super. Entertainment that was distributed every day - volleyball, water polo, darts, etc - were performed by very cool and fun people. I would specially like to point out three names with whom we got along very well during and also after the end of our vacation we continue to communicate via Internet - Mehmetcan, Boran and Yildirim - You all are great!

Best wishes,
Family from Estonia

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 310rogero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sailors Beach Cub, Genel Müdür at Sailor's Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2021

Dear 310rogero,
Dear Sailor's Beach Club guests,
Your trip home was hopefully pleasant and you arrived home well.
We would like to thank you for your positive comments and comments.
We are pleased that the stay in our hotel has met your expectations and we can welcome you in the future as our guests.

Best regards,

Mr. Mahmut KIYBAR
Sailor's Beach Club
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2021

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel facilities, food and service great! Special thanks to animation team Boran, Mehmetcan , very friendly young people☺️
Also bar service Arife.
We recommend everyone to stay here. It has wifi on all locations for free, two swimming pools and direct access to the beach.
Great choice of cakes all time around.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ilonasO7024OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sailors Beach Cub, Genel Müdür at Sailor's Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2021

Dear ilonas07024OH,
Dear Sailor's Beach Club guests,
Your trip home was hopefully pleasant and you arrived home well.
We would like to thank you for your positive comments and comments.
We are pleased that the stay in our hotel has met your expectations and we can welcome you in the future as our guests.

Best regards,

Mr. Mahmut KIYBAR
Sailor's Beach Club
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2021 via mobile

We liked the hotel very much. The food and service were great. There was a lot of entertainment, the animators are active, funny and engaging (Can, Boran ecc.)
The territory is not big but it’s well-kept. The rooms are clean and neat. There are enough layers on the beach.
Special compliment to the kitchen and restaurants. The food is delicious. Cocktails were fantastic as well.
I strongly recommend this place. It’s worth visiting.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank S529OBirinap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sailors Beach Cub, Genel Müdür at Sailor's Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2021

Dear Irina P,
Dear Sailor's Beach Club guests,
Your trip home was hopefully pleasant and you arrived home well.
We would like to thank you for your positive comments and comments.
We are pleased that the stay in our hotel has met your expectations and we can welcome you in the future as our guests.

Best regards,

Mr. Mahmut KIYBAR
Sailor's Beach Club
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2021

Лучший отель вместе с лучшей командой аниматоров, Yildirim Mehmet Boran, thanks a lot gays!!!!! You are the best!!!! Amazing view, nature, sea, service, delicious meals with fish and salads. Very nice rooms.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank _K3630DH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sailors Beach Cub, Genel Müdür at Sailor's Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2021
Google Translation

Дорогой _K3630DH,
Дорогой гость Sailor's Beach Cluba,
Надеемся, Ваше путешествие домой было надежно и приятным.

Мы также рады принять точки критики и хотели бы продолжать развиваться в лучшем направлении.
Мы рады, что пребывание в нашей отеле оправдало ваши ожидания и мы будем очень рады видеть Вас еще в нашем отеле.
С наилучшими пожеланиями,

Mr. Mahmut KIYBAR
Sailor’s Beach Club
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2020

First of all I chose this hotel because it was completely renovated at the beginning of 2020 and it looks veeeery good. It looks really beautiful.
What I liked:
- it is now a 5 star hotel since the renovation at the beginning of the year
- beautiful interior design in the room and in the whole hotel
- comfortable bed
- cozy atmosphere
- beach front
- friendly staff
- big swimming pool (I am a swimmer so I had to train even on vacation)
- quite good food
- patisserie with Turkish coffee

What I didn't like:
- room service was unstable (I mean they clean our room everyday but always forget to add something to your room like shampoo, shower gel and other things you use)
- unheated swimming pool (at the end of October the pool is quite cool)
- they called it UAI which usually means that you can drink imported original alcohol but there was no original alcohol drinks, only local drinks
- food was good but anyway not so varied
- SPA is a lottery, the quality is highly dependent on the master (for massage ask for Ilias)

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nastina_nastina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sailors Beach Cub, Genel Müdür at Sailor's Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2021

Dear Sailor's Beach Club guests!
Your trip home was hopefully pleasant and you arrived home well.
We would like to thank you for your positive comments and comments.
We are pleased that the stay in our hotel has met your expectations and we can welcome you in the future as our guests.

Best regards,

Mr. Mahmut KIYBAR
Sailor's Beach Club
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews