We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent stay - good value for money”
Review of Birstonasta

Birstonasta
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Birstonas
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Birstonasta
Ranked #3 of 9 Birstonas B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Stayed here for a long weekend. Good size room on the 2nd floor with a private bathroom. House was clean and tidy. Owners were very helpful. They are staying in the house next to it.

I would recommend this BB for anyone wanting to have a pleasant stay in Birstonas.

Room Tip: 2nd floor, the larger room is the most quite one and you can see the forest trough the window.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aron200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2010

if you really need to quiet relax in Birstonas SPA and very friendly ownwers, you must stay at BIRSTONASTA :)
The rooms was very homelike, kitchen was perfect and elegant, neighbourhood don't disturb the stillness.
Our vacation was very short, only two days, but in BIRSTONASTA we feel likes our vacation outlast week :)
Thank you, Kostas and Asta, ever so much, we are planing our next vacation in BIRSTONASTA until now :)

Best regards Dovile and Mantas :)

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MantasBa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2009

We usually stay at hotels on our vacations, but this time we chose for B&B, because it was 3 times cheaper. First, we were not sure what to expect from a B&B in Birstonas. All the accommodations looked pretty old, except this one. The house was rebuild just a couple of months ago. All the rooms were brand new, with new furniture all around, en suited bathrooms in every room, as well as cable TV.
Everything was perfect. The breakfasts were simply superb, and we even had homemade cookies and brownies.
Birstonas in the summer is just great. Lovely SPA’s all over the town. We have been running, biking (rented from the owners), walking by the river, swimming (a proximally 200 m. from the house) and even boating.
It's been a terrific B&B experience, thanks to Asta and Kosta. If you are looking for a real Birstonas experience that will give you a feel for the city, this is a great location from which to get around. We are definitely going to recommend it to our friends.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lauren1116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AlexVan1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Vovamoscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Frank A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Birstonas hotels
0.4 mi away
Medical SPA Egles Sanatorija Birstonas
0 mi away
Pusyne
Pusyne
#4 of 9 in Birstonas
16 reviews
0 mi away
Royal SPA Residence
Royal SPA Residence
#5 of 6 in Birstonas
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Alonges Guest House
#4 of 6 in Birstonas
1 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sofijos
Sofijos
#3 of 6 in Birstonas
8 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sonata
Hotel Sonata
#6 of 9 in Birstonas
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Birstonasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Birstonasta

Address: Tylioji g. 2, Birstonas 59206, Lithuania
Location: Lithuania > Kaunas County > Birstonas
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Birstonas
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Birštonasta - You are welcome to visit any time of the year! Our home provides guests with an excellent stay in Birštonas at an affordable price. Comfortable double rooms will provide you a pleasant, quiet and flawless rest. Beautiful furniture, modern bathrooms, comfortable beds, nice interior details give the impression of luxury and highlights room's individuality. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing