We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“POR DO SOL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aparthotel Por do Sol
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Sal Rei
Reviewed July 26, 2012

We visited the cafe. It was really lovely with very friendly owners. How can we rent one of the apartments though? They seem very nice and the pool looked absolutely gorgeous. The apartments looked really nice. Surely somebody has bought one? The location near Sal Rei is really good.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank Marjorie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 54 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Johan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gianluca B, Manager at Aparthotel Por do Sol, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ulf D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Alberto N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cecilia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gianluca B, Manager at Aparthotel Por do Sol, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Magnus J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Aliceg14973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sal Rei
0.3 mi away
Marine Club Beach Resort
0.7 mi away
Hotel Estoril
Hotel Estoril
#5 of 5 in Sal Rei
93 reviews
0.9 mi away
Aparthotel Ca'Nicola
Aparthotel Ca'Nicola
#3 of 5 in Sal Rei
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Iberostar Club Boa Vista
Iberostar Club Boa Vista
#1 of 11 in Boa Vista
2,100 reviews
4.7 mi away
Royal Horizon Boa Vista
Royal Horizon Boa Vista
#4 of 11 in Boa Vista
2,061 reviews
15.8 mi away
Hotel Riu Touareg
Hotel Riu Touareg
#1 of 1 in Santa Monica
8,591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Por do Sol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Por do Sol

Address: Cabral Beach, Sal Rei, Boa Vista 1212, Cape Verde
Location: Cape Verde > Boa Vista > Sal Rei
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Sal Rei
Price Range: $52 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Por do Sol 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing unspoiled Cabral beach, for unique relaxing holidays in Boavista Island, Cape Verde. Different options for self catering apartment sizes, from studios to Townhouses. Large salty water pool, jacuzzi, Italian Caffe'. Come and enjoy our stylish Aparthotel in the sunny Cape Verde ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Aparthotel Por do Sol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Por Do Sol Cape Verde/Sal Rei, Boa Vista

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing