We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than we hoped for!”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Arico, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
pdmorris5
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More than we hoped for!”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My wife and I, together with our two children age 8 and 11, decided to have our first ever holiday in Tenerife for just 4 days to see if we like it - and we were not disappointed! This accommodation was perfect for us - stylish, spacious, with great character, in a wonderful location, and quiet and peaceful too. The children loved the swimming pool and we loved the opportunity to read and chat whilst they were having fun! We enjoyed a couple of excellent restaurants, Martin and Cristina were brilliant in welcoming and showing us around, and the best complement we can give is that we will go for a week in 2018!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2017
Thanks so much Paul, comments like yours make us want to give a better service each day. See you in 2018 !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah T
1 review
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bornesger...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariska M
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cecilia M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2018
Muchas gracias por tus comentarios, Cecilia. Intentamos que los detalles, comodidades y tranquilidad nos definan.
Esperamos volver a verles por aquí. Saludos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria M
1 review
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2017
Muchas gracias María. Nos esforzamos en que nuestros huéspedes tengan una grata experiencia. Hay mucho que explorar en Tenerife, por lo que confío que nos elegirás para la próxima visita.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
346franco...
Waremme, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2017
Merci beaucoup !
Nous partageons votre souhait : J’espère que vous regreséis bientôt !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing