We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel great relax”
Review of Hotel Pian Nava

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Pian Nava
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bee
Reviewed September 9, 2013

My in laws and my children of 11 and 9 have stayed here for a week in august 2013, and their happiness and satisfaction surprised me: great kitchen, unparalleled kindness and care for Clients, very clean and spacious rooms (they had a 4 people room with a big bathroom with two basins, rare to find elsewhere and VERY comfortable).
The owners would do all they could - and even more - to let guests feel at home.
All in all, I will be happy to let my children be there again and would try it myself, just to experience this cosy and warm atmosphere. Well done to all the family team!

Room Tip: Just express your needs and wishes and they will come true!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank diavolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 19 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: demander vue vallée avec balcon
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schemann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mazzoni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quelle vista lago
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paolo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das Hotel verfügt über eine Dachterasse mit Wirlpool und schöner Aussicht
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albert66287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diavolina66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bee
2.8 mi away
Hotel Ancora
Hotel Ancora
#1 of 14 in Verbania
435 reviews
17.6 mi away
Blue Relais
Blue Relais
#1 of 3 in Castelletto sopra Ticino
292 reviews
6.5 mi away
Grand Hotel Bristol
Grand Hotel Bristol
#11 of 35 in Stresa
1,073 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Dino
Grand Hotel Dino
#4 of 15 in Baveno
1,382 reviews
16.9 mi away
Hotel Le Palme
Hotel Le Palme
#1 of 1 in Dormelletto
205 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hotel San Gottardo
Hotel San Gottardo
#2 of 14 in Verbania
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pian Nava? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pian Nava

Address: Via Milano 21, 28813 Bee, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Lake Maggiore > Bee
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bee
Price Range: $89 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pian Nava 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Pian Nava reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing