We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family friendly”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Allinge
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Storloekke Feriecenter
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Nice location of apartments for family vacation. Had a two bedroom apartment with fully equipped kitchen. Area got a main building surrounded with swimming pool, playground, basketball court and football court. Apartment (75) where quite nicely located, but some of them had not nice view. We got lucky since it was close to all facilities. Standard of our apartment can be described in one word as worn! It does need a refurbish.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed July 29, 2011

The houses are rundown and worn, lacking something as simple as hooks for the windows. We even experienced water coming in through the ceiling during heavy rain. It didn’t look like it was the first time the water dripped through the ceiling and there was no surprise from the staff when we told them.

The area is open and there is a small closed off terrace with garden furniture for each house. There is an ok playground for small children. There is room to play ball on the grass and there is a pool for toddlers and one for older children (minimum water depth of ca. 1.3 m) It says it is heated, but it can’t be many degrees, it felt pretty cold and it was the middle of high season.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HGUDenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nielsmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hus nr. 46 kan anbefales
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatashaZib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liselotte J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Allinge
0.0 mi away
Griffen Spa Hotel
Griffen Spa Hotel
#2 of 8 in Roenne
24 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sverres Hotel
Sverres Hotel
#7 of 8 in Roenne
28 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Skovly
Hotel Skovly
#1 of 8 in Roenne
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Gallokken Camping
Gallokken Camping
#3 of 6 in Roenne
6 reviews
0.4 mi away
BB-Hotel Ronne
BB-Hotel Ronne
#4 of 8 in Roenne
31 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ronne Nordskov Camping
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Storloekke Feriecenter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Storloekke Feriecenter

Address: Nordre Kystvej 34, Allinge, Bornholm 3700, Denmark
Location: Denmark > Bornholm > Allinge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Specialty Lodging in Allinge
Also Known As:
Storloekke Feriecenter Allinge, Bornholm, Denmark

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing