We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
11
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last Saturday night.
Was welcomed by the lady of the house who brought us to our room and gave us the low down (breakfast time etc)
The room was spacious and clean
The sitting room and breakfast area were lovely and relaxing
We had a beautiful morning so had breakfast in what was like a conservatory.. gorgeous way to start the day.
The gardens were beautiful, flowers in abundance and a play area for kids (we were just short a pool! ;) )
Breakfast was quick and delicious, the lady of the house was very welcoming and chatty.
The price was very reasonable for 2 people in a double room €70, so we were delighted.
Only a short walk to the shops and a little further to the beach, maybe a 25 minute stroll.
Well worth the stay, great value for money I would recommend it and would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank HolidayFunTimes_83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017

We stayed here last weekend attending the Feile na nGael in Wexford. Both Claire and her husband were so welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was beautiful catering for all tastes making sure everyone had enough of everything. Will definately be travelling back in the future. Would highly reccommend this Bed & Breakfast to friends and family.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful family run accommodation with very frienfly helpful owners Claire and eoin were very kind and generous offer a range of different types of breakfast which was also lovely deff recommended if ur planning a weekend in courtown

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank noelpauleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

Hi. We have stay there for one night . Very good and friendly owners. Irish Breakfast was good as in other B&Bs we have visited in the past.... however kids really enjoyed the pancakes ;) my little one was crying all the way back home (he said that he want to stay there forever) ... Town is pretty quiet with not too bad beach. We really enjoyed stay in Courtown. And we may be back one day. Thanks for everything

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 50N1C300M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017

BB in style !!!!
Great Host with attention to our needs and very friendly.
Rooms are super clean and the food is very well done.
Definitely will recommend it to all my friends and come back to stay again.

Room tip: room number 6 is a big family room
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews