We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
entrance to Ocean Breeze Verandah
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
entrance to Ocean Breeze
Verandah
private pool and verandah
pool verandah
verandah
living room with cable TV
Living room and dining room
master bedroom with ensuite
2nd master bedroom with ensuite
2 twin bedroom
sunset
view from pool and master bedroom
Shark Hole 5 minute walk from Ocean Breeze
Harrismith Beach 8 minute drive from Ocean Breeze
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Saint Philips, Saint Philip Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chrisdwal...
Bethesda, Maryland
1 review
“Perfection!”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Celebrated a special occasion in this gorgeous place with friends and family. The house provides views of sunsets; water colors you have never seen before; and, a vacation like no other! While we prepared our meals, the kitchen allows you to keep an eye on the waves crashing into your backyard. There is a sizeable open air area in the back of the house that is perfect for morning coffee, eating your meals or just relaxing. The pool is refreshing and provides another area to read a book, sunbath or stay in the shade. There are beaches close by that you can walk to and have all to yourself! The bedrooms are very comfortable and provide views from all different angles of the ocean. With the Crane resort and Cutters restaurant close by, you can listen to live music, enjoy the local traditions or cliff dive, but it's hard to leave this gorgeous house!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you so much! You are welcome again anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gregbrune...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Beautiful Ocean Front Beach Home”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I spent 5 days at Ocean Breeze in Barbados and couldn't have been happier. When you walk in the front door and through the foyer to the covered veranda you are greeted by beautiful views of the Atlantic Ocean, a cool breeze and the sound of ocean waves. Breath taking! The house was immaculate and the bedrooms spacious and comfortable. When we were at the house, we spent most of our time hanging out on the covered veranda our in the pool. Shark Hole is just a few blocks away and a great place to swim at low tide. We spent almost every morning there enjoying the natural Jacuzzi pool created by the waves as they pull back and forth over the barrier that creates the pool. It was wonderful and refreshing. St Phillip is close by and has everything you need as far as a large super market, restaurants and other things to make you stay comfortable. I will definitely visit again !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Thanks and please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephgerl...
East Berlin, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If your looking for a villa... look no further!”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

If you are looking for a Villa, then look no further! This place is amazing! I cannot put into words how incredible that view is, you need to go and see it for yourself! The Villa is perfectly furnished to make your stay very comfortable, the owners have thought of everything. Just a short walk to the most beautiful beaches, as well as, a perfect private pool at the villa. The kitchen is well equipped to prepare a feast or you can venture out to one of the local restaurants, like Cutters, fantastic food, great music, and you gotta try the rum punch! The Villa was very clean and very well maintained, and Denise is the housekeeper that comes daily and she was so sweet and always helpful. It was truly a local island experience and this home is a perfect place for a vacation!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you so much! Please come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
1 review
“I thought I had gone to heaven.....with the wonderful breeze and amenities at this beach house.”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location was everything we needed. Overlooking the ocean and private. Steps away from intimate beach coves yet close enough to civilization. All the bedrooms and bathrooms were large and well furnished. The kitchen and outdoor dining areas were perfect for families and groups. The pool overlooking the ocean is incredible and they even had a contact that would come do massages on the pool deck with the ocean sounds in the distance. I've been to Barbados numerous times and Ocean Breeze will be my home for any trips in the future!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you and please come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise H
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

From the fantastic ocean view and sea spray to the pool and comfortable accommodations, this was a fantastic experience and the perfect place to stay to explore all that Barbados has to offer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you and please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thebarret...
Hyattsville, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Barbados heaven on the Sea”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Picture perfect with views of the sea from every room! Tranquility at its best with the calming sounds of the sea always in your ear. Perfect for a family or two to share with big comfy beds and private baths. My favorite space is the spacious covered veranda - shade and views - and a great spot to do yoga. It was easy to get to town and shops. Lots of beaches to walk to and we loved the private pool. I love Ocean Breeze Villa and can't wait to get back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you and please come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan...
Hyattsville, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Oh my!”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The ocean side of Barbados is the real deal and this house is perfect being right on the ocean. To fall asleep to the sound of the waves hitting the shore is fabulous. While you can't really safely swim right off the front, there is a hidden gem in Sharks Hole within walking distance and in fact all along this part of the island there are some of the worlds most gorgeous palm tree lined white sand beaches as you will find anywhere with the multicolored sunlit breaking waves. The beaches are frequently nearly free of people although Crane Beach is also nearby with pretty people to watch. The house is indoor/outdoor and has a pool so we spent most of our time outside but undercover. The pool is such a nice addition. There is a bar and casual seating outdoors but right off the kitchen. Décor is comfortable and pretty stylish. Good beds and baths. I cannot wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you and please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing