We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxation”
Review of Alanis Coffee Deli

Alanis Coffee Deli
Ranked #2 of 2 Dessert in Duong Dong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $6
Cuisines: Fast Food, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Offering various Italian Coffee, Frappes, Smoothies, Special Pancakes, Sandwiches, a selections of Signature Cocktails and Mocktails for kids. It is located on the main road to International Duong To Airport and An Thoi Harbor.Coming to Alanis Coffee Deli, you could either sip a fancy cup of Cappuccino, Latte or enjoy many kinds of Frappe made from fresh tropical fruits such as passion fruit, mango, pineapple, banana, ect. Besides, we also have offered a good wifi connection.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxation”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Beautiful designed coffee shop, I have very Best Latte in here everyday for my holiday in Phu quoc island...The Beef Baguette we have is amazing taste. spices and tasty! The Best service staff for my whole trip to VN.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kreen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

616 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    387
    141
    60
    17
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
bundeena
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

We found this place late in our stay.The boys that run this place worked at the Sheraton Nha Trang and it shows in their high level OS service and excellent desserts and drinks my husband said their mango frappe was the best ever I could not go past the chocolate ice cream and baileys dessert so good.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank bundeenian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alainng, Manager at Alanis Coffee Deli, responded to this review, July 26, 2012
Dear Guess!
Thank-you for your feedback and we are so glad that you are enjoy your time at Alanis, Thanks again for the comment of Mango Frappe, I hope you would try other flavor of Frappes as well!
All the Best for you and your family, we are looking to see you again soon in Vietnam, and Phu quoc island!

Alanis Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Pancake and Coffee”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

We love the pancake which is very tasty and many flavor to choose from, the fresh whipping cream is the Best, also for the Hazelnut Latte very nice present and tasty! The service is excellent from the 2 guy, they are also help you all information about Phu quoc and Hochiminh.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank selina t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Coffee & Food!”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

The food & coffee was exceptional!! Their Thai Tea is as authentic as Thailand. They also have a great ice cream selection and FREE Wifi. Nice place quiet place to relax.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Alanis Coffee Deli, responded to this review, July 13, 2012
Dear guest

Thank you for your feedback, we hope that you are have a great time in Phu quoc and Alanis Coffee as well! We hope to see you again in Phu quoc island in near future!

Alanis Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice break after a hot day at the beaches.”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Loved the pancake with ice cream. Coffee was just okay but I am a coffee snob. Fast, friendly service and cold air-con!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank MaryH411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Alanis Coffee Deli, responded to this review, July 13, 2012
Dear guest
Thank you for spending your time in Alanis Coffee Deli, we hope that you are happy with our services , we wish you all the Best and hope to see you again in near future!

Alanis Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alanis Coffee Deli also viewed

Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
 
Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island
Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island
 
Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island
Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island
 

Been to Alanis Coffee Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing