We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Nemo Restaurant

Nemo Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 43 Restaurants in Duong To
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

Nemo is a lovely airy restaurant with great ambience on rhe main road a short walk from Salinda resort. The staff were friendly and attentive and the food was delicious. There were fans to cool us down and the restaurant also provided complimentary spray to protect us against mosquito bites.
The martini’s were superb!
We will go back there again tonight!
I Thoroughly recommend!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Louisehod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (799)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 801 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2018

Freshly grilled fish and seafood - simple but very tasty :-)
Very friendly service included. Enjoyed it very much. Thanks for the tipp, which we received from Salinda Resort

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank doriss982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

We had a great meal at Nemo’s and reasonably priced. Service was good! Recommend the mango salad and bbq prawns!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Amaya O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

Amazing range of food. My friends prefer traditional Vietnamese food but I am quite a fussy eater so it was wonderful to go to a restaurant that satisfied everyone's needs!

Although the restaurant is set back from the beach the ambience is really beautiful and set in a gorgeous patio setting.

The food was really delicious too. Would recommend to groups of friends / couples looking for a chilled dinner or for families.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Angelica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

We were staying at a beach resort nearby and took a walk to find some lunch. Only had plans for a light snack and ended up ordering a second round and staying longer. Highlights - tempura prawns and calamari easily BEST I have ever had. Nemo smoothy, my wife ordered a second one just because it was so good. Prices a bit cheaper than the resort, not as cheap as 'local' food but the quality is outstanding. Drinks very well priced. Only local wines (but we had beers) It is outside next to an open space so I would advise Mosquito repellant if commingled for dinner.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank SandyS4145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nemo Restaurant also viewed

Duong To, Phu Quoc Island
Duong To, Phu Quoc Island
 
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
 
Phu Quoc Island, Kien Giang Province
Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island
 

Been to Nemo Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing