We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet clean and uber friendly resort 5 minutes from the beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Truong Linh Phu Quoc Resort
Ranked #3 of 11 Duong To B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 19, 2014

We arrived Troung Linh absolutely exhausted after travelking for a few months. We found the rooms to be clean, well maintained, spacious with comfortable beds, hot water and aircon.
What has made Troung Linh particularly special were the staff which comprised
the manager, his wife Hoang and Ho they did everything the could to make us welcome and comfortable. There is a kitchen that can be used for oersonal cooking but we found we never cooked alone, everyone joined in. We were taken to the local market or the shopped for us and made the most amazing meals from fresh seafood and vegetables and herbs grown in their garden. Most of our meals were shared and it was a fantastic experience.
We were sad to leave today and consider we have made good friends

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Paula D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 25 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2014

We stayed here for 5 days. It is a clean, nice place. Two minutes walking from the beach. The beach isnt touristic and is very beatifull. The rooms are clean (every day cleaning), a good matras and a nice shower. The people are nice and help you if you have a question. The only thing is that the city is 45 minutes walking. But isnt a problem for uss.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Charlotte9191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

I really couldn't find fault with these bungalows, despite the very reasonable price. Quiet and clean with mosquito net, fan, en suite bathroom AND fridge, what more could you want? You even have a little porch to enjoy a beer on, and it's only a 5 minute walk to the beach. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Phu Quoc!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Beckyk1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Vikkie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank bft431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Isabelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Duong To
1.6 mi away
Viet Thanh Resort
Viet Thanh Resort
#67 of 117 in Phu Quoc Island
222 reviews
2.2 mi away
Langchia Village Resort
Langchia Village Resort
#5 of 18 in Duong To
197 reviews
13.2 mi away
Peppercorn Beach Resort
Peppercorn Beach Resort
#1 of 2 in Ganh Dau
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Paris Beach Village Phu Quoc
1.4 mi away
Phu Quoc Kim Bungalows On The Beach
2.8 mi away
Thuyhouse Resort
Thuyhouse Resort
#10 of 112 in Duong Dong
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Truong Linh Phu Quoc Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Truong Linh Phu Quoc Resort

Address: Tran Hung Dao Street, Group 4, | Hamlet Cua Lap, Duong To, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Kien Giang Province > Phu Quoc Island > Duong To
Amenities:
Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Duong To
Price Range: $16 - $24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Truong Linh Phu Quoc Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotwire, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Truong Linh Phu Quoc Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Truong Linh Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing