We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bellissimo”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Saturnia
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo Barbicate
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura_Uaua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 149 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simonabelletti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank Giorgio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiziana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cinzia2013_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raffadibello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saturnia hotels
2.3 mi away
Agriturismo La Castellina
Agriturismo La Castellina
#19 of 23 in Saturnia
32 reviews
3.5 mi away
Agriturismo Pian di Cataverna
2.8 mi away
Agriturismo Fontenuova
Agriturismo Fontenuova
#5 of 23 in Saturnia
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Agriturismo Piane del Bagno
Agriturismo Piane del Bagno
#10 of 23 in Saturnia
65 reviews
3.1 mi away
Agriturismo Il Torrione
Agriturismo Il Torrione
#1 of 23 in Saturnia
152 reviews
3.9 mi away
Residence Bartolini Ai Campi da Golf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Barbicate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Barbicate

Address: Localita Barbicate SNC, 58014 Saturnia, Manciano, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Manciano > Saturnia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 23 Specialty Lodging in Saturnia
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Agriturismo Barbicate ... in the heart of Tuscany ... a few steps from the healing waters of Terme di Saturnia.Benvenuto all'Agriturismo Barbicate... nel cuore della Maremma Toscana... a pochi passi dalle benefiche acque di Saturnia ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing