We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Proprio come me l'aspettavo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Poggio Alle Calle
Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank squirrell2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 47 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fijii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Giulioalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kaworu2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elisa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gloria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Umberto Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saturnia hotels
3.9 mi away
Agriturismo La Castellina
Agriturismo La Castellina
#19 of 23 in Saturnia
32 reviews
3.5 mi away
Agriturismo Piane del Bagno
Agriturismo Piane del Bagno
#10 of 23 in Saturnia
66 reviews
3.6 mi away
Agriturismo Pian di Cataverna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Terme di Saturnia Spa & Golf Resort
2.8 mi away
Poggio degli Olivi
Poggio degli Olivi
#3 of 23 in Saturnia
122 reviews
2.9 mi away
Vignagrande Agriturismo
Vignagrande Agriturismo
#15 of 18 in Saturnia
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Poggio Alle Calle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Poggio Alle Calle

Address: Localita Poggio Alle Calle SNC, 58014 Saturnia, Manciano, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Manciano > Saturnia
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 23 Specialty Lodging in Saturnia
Price Range: $96 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our farm is lost in the green Maremma's hills, near Montemerano, characteristic medieval village, only 10 minutes from Saturnia's thermal baths.We offer overnight stay and breakfast with fresh typical products from our country. Our agriturismo could offer you relax, peace and quiet. During sunny days you can enjoy the pool, play table tennis races or make a beautiful walk to the river, albegna. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Poggio Alle Calle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing