We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“RELAX ed ESCURSIONI”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Chalet Mirabell
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Avelengo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank carolina973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (339)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

321 - 327 of 339 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank AdvisingYou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piuma99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tikapd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andrea b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Für Familien können wir die Familiensuiten mit getrennten Schlafzimmern empfehlen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babybruder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Fabienne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Avelengo
0.7 mi away
Miramonti Boutique Hotel
0.5 mi away
Alpine Spa Resort Viktoria
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sulfner
Hotel Sulfner
#11 of 13 in Avelengo
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Relais & Chateaux Hotel Castel Fragsburg
2.1 mi away
Villa Eden Leading Park Retreat
0.1 mi away
Hotel Viertlerhof
Hotel Viertlerhof
#6 of 13 in Avelengo
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Chalet Mirabell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Chalet Mirabell

Address: Via Falzeben 112 | 39010 Hafling, 39010 Avelengo, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Avelengo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Avelengo
Price Range: $416 - $657 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Chalet Mirabell 5*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the new Hotel Chalet Mirabell - your 5-star superior wellness hotel in South Tyrol Are you looking for a chalet in South Tyrol? You've found it with our family hotel in Hafling! Unfortunately, we can't do anything about this incredibly beautiful region which we call home. Nature has laid this gift at our feet. We only had the incredible fortune of being able to build our 5-star wellness hotel in South Tyrol exactly in this spot. Here, high above the village of Hafling in Merano, you are a guest of Hotel Chalet Mirabell ***** in alpine style, complete with tranquility and a spa. We can also keep our description short: you are a guest of a host for whom you are the absolute number 1! We know that if you want to spend the most precious days of your holiday with us, then the pleasant memories have to be taken care of in advance. And that's exactly what we have done. With great attention to detail, with huge amounts of experience, with a sure hand for architecture, design and aesthetics, we have created more than a hotel - we have created an attitude. An attitude that serves only one purpose: you, as our guest at our wellness hotel in South Tyrol! Allow yourself to be charmed by this region. Discover Hafling and Merano in winter while snowshoeing and winter hiking or take up the tip and visit "Meran 2000", which is becomng the new skier's paradise in South Tyrol and is perfectly suited for a winter holiday with children. And also if you decide to come in summer, you will take to this little strip of land in no time at all with hiking, riding, mountain biking and golf in South Tyrol or simply by experiencing how its original beauty is mixed with tranquility, where the Alps are like they are nowhere else. The best thing to do is book today and make your way to us. Because, and in the words of Hermann Hesse: "Where the paths of friendship cross, the world seems to be like home ..." Best Wishes, The Reiterer family and their team ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Chalet Mirabell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing