We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quando in hotel non sei cliente ma amico di famiglia”
Review of Hotel Krone

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Krone
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Lido di Classe
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elkaparma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (263)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Krone
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

257 - 263 of 263 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank milochi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johannagf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fbariffi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CAVALIERAlba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giovane83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lido di Classe
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sorriso
Hotel Sorriso
#1 of 11 in Lido di Classe
445 reviews
0.0 mi away
Color King Marte Village
Color King Marte Village
#2 of 11 in Lido di Classe
612 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mirage
Hotel Mirage
#4 of 11 in Lido di Classe
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Bahamas
Hotel Bahamas
#17 of 32 in Lido Di Savio
186 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Adler
Hotel Adler
#8 of 11 in Lido di Classe
313 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Astor
Hotel Astor
#5 of 11 in Lido di Classe
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Krone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Krone

Address: Viale Fratelli Vivaldi 38, 48125 Lido di Classe, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ravenna > Lido di Classe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Lido di Classe
Price Range: $75 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Krone completely renewed, where the owners will give you a hospitable and courteous welcome to enjoy a holiday of complete and unforgettable relaxation. The attention that we reserve to you every day will amaze you. The hotel is surrounded by the luxuriant pinewood of Lido di Classe and it is directly on the beach, so that you don't have need to even cross the street. In Hotel Krone you will feel like in a family. During your holiday, you can go just for a short walk in the centre of Lido di Classe, or ypu can reach Mirabilandia, it is only 5 km far. The hotel is also really close to all the most important parks on the Riviera. In Hotel Krone you will find every comfort for a perfect holiday. Fully air-conditioning, all the rooms (Classic, Princess and Queen) are pleasant and full of light, with practical facilities such as walk-in shower, hairdryer, direct-dial telephone, TV LCD, room safe and above all a large balcony, from where you can enjoy an amazing view of the sea or the pinewood. In the Princess and Queen rooms you can also find mini-bar, wireless, the favourite newspaper, jacuzzi shower, magnifying mirror and much more…After relaxing in the large garden of the hotel, make the most of our swimming pool with a panoramica and suggestive view, and with hydro-massage and solarium. Hotel also has a covered parking area for our guests’ cars, a lounge with television LCD, bar, a lift and ping pong. All these facilities make Hotel Krone perfect for family holidays. Every day your children can enjoy hours of fun with our animators, who entertain them in their own very special playroom. One of our strong points is the unforgettable high quality of our cuisine. Choose daily between a meat or a fish menu, with homemade pasta, Romagna’s typical cuisine, genuine fresh produce. and a richly assorted buffet of vegetables and fruit. Sweet, savory and "sugar-free" breakfasts. Personalized children’s menus. One of our strong points is the unforgettable high quality of our cuisine. Choose daily between a meat or a fish menu, with homemade pasta, Romagna’s typical cuisine, genuine fresh produce. and a richly assorted buffet of vegetables and fruit. Sweet, savory and "sugar-free" breakfasts. Personalized children’s menus. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Krone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing