We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch with friends”

La Svolta di Byloos
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 9/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #6 of 50 Restaurants in Adria
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The Restaurant "La Svolta di Byloos" is a welcoming, intimate and elegant atmosphere where you will find courtesy, warmth, quality and a lot .. A lot of imagination. You expect tender meat cooked expertly grilled by twenty years of experience of Thomas Byloos: the Chef and dishes of the culinary tradition polesana with zero kilometer products. And while you savor our delicacies enjoyed our wines which explain your emotions, but also the virtues which the Latins call with three words: "in vino veritas". We waiting you to Cavanella Po, a few steps from "Adria International Raceway"
Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile

This is one of the best restaurants around Adria/Rosolina. Thomas is a fantastic cook! Crudo was amazing! And of course, the deserts! We will definitely come back and not once.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank boroda1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (329)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 329 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2015 via mobile

I've heard about this great place from a friend, and decided to go with my family during my holidays in Italy. I must say that the chef "cuddled" me from the start with freshly baked bread, a truffles based starter, and completed his masterpiece with the gnocchi with radicchio, gorgonzola and honey (so tasty!). The chef is not afraid to experiment innovation and mix it with the traditional dishes of the area. The staff was very friendly, and the restaurant is very elegant. I will go back for sure, as I am suggesting you to go: it's a must if you're around.

Date of visit: September 2015
1  Thank gianbellan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

If you are in the area or even if you are not and want an excellent meal at very reasonable prices this is the place to go. I have taken a number of guests there and they have all raved about it. La Svolta would not be out of place in a large city such as London or Toronto. The food is very fresh, well selected and well presented. I have eaten in the restaurant a number of times and have never been disappointed. Go for the mixed antipasto, which is truly excellent.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jonathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Svolta di Byloos also viewed

Rosolina, Province of Rovigo
 
Adria, Province of Rovigo
 
Porto Viro, Province of Rovigo
 

Been to La Svolta di Byloos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing