We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Miramare et de la Ville
Ranked #30 of 51 Hotels in Miramare
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Great place to stay, close to train station, beach, shops and restaurants. Good sized room with balcony. Great breakfast and lunch was best Italian food for our whole holiday. The seafood was absolutely amazing. Staff extremely helpful and always available to help when needed. We only wish we stayed longer but will definitely return and stay a week next time. You will not be disappointed when staying here as we loved it!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 149 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2011

We had a lovely stay at the hotel Miramare, the location is perfect and the hotel offer all the services as advertised.
the rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly and accommodating with all requests.
Overall the hotel offers very good value for money and the food is great!
We will be back and recommend it to friends too!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MK85_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Menna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Paola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miramaredelaville, Direttore at Hotel Miramare et de la Ville, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MassimoBerutto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Daniela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salvatore N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miramare hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Dei Platani
Hotel Dei Platani
#9 of 51 in Miramare
218 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sirena
Hotel Sirena
#17 of 51 in Miramare
122 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Hollywood
Hotel Hollywood
#21 of 51 in Miramare
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sport
Hotel Sport
#14 of 51 in Miramare
143 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Gioiella
Hotel Gioiella
#4 of 51 in Miramare
368 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Okinawa
Hotel Okinawa
#6 of 51 in Miramare
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Miramare et de la Ville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Miramare et de la Ville

Address: Viale Oliveti 93, 47831 Miramare, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Miramare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Miramare
Price Range: $78 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Miramare et de la Ville 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Miramare et de la Ville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Miramare Et De La Ville Rimini, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing