We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutly sattisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Affittacamere Famiglia Ceschini
Ranked #3 of 10 Tesero B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 7, 2012

9 nights, nice people, clean, new, perfect. Only missing vegetable on breakfast but it's detail. We will come back for sure

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vrgulnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Minatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Val7Mau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScognamiglioFilippo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stetdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank bologna25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Io ero al piano terra e non ho visto le altre camere, ma penso siano tutte simili e quindi ottime.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiziano_Casanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tesero hotels
0.7 mi away
Agritur Darial
Agritur Darial
#2 of 7 in Tesero
93 reviews
1 mi away
Rio Stava Family Resort & Spa
2.7 mi away
Family & Wellness Hotel Shandranj
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Villa di Bosco Hotel Apartments & Wellness
4.3 mi away
Sport Hotel Pampeago
Sport Hotel Pampeago
#8 of 8 in Tesero
224 reviews
2.4 mi away
Berghotel Miramonti
Berghotel Miramonti
#3 of 8 in Tesero
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Affittacamere Famiglia Ceschini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Affittacamere Famiglia Ceschini

Address: Via Lago 11, 38038 Tesero, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Tesero
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Tesero
Price Range: $97 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Affittacamere Famiglia Ceschini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing