We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sport Hotel Pampeago
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Tesero
Bruntal, Czech Republic
1 review
“Awesome hotel”
Reviewed August 6, 2011

We spent third time vocation in this hotel and everything was just great. Stuff was very nice and helpful. We appreciate that the hotel is very close to the ski slope. It is great, that you cane go to the hotel every time you want and spent your free time different way.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eMPec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    90
    51
    16
    16
See reviews for
109
22
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 3, 2011

We spent the second time skiopening in this hotel. This is the right choice to take the family and friends and go there, spend time directly at the ski slope with good food and the best staff - they will do what you dream up.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank krumka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vrhnika, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 15, 2010

A little old but nice hotel, with excellent location. Room are very clean, staff is great, food was excellent and our stay in the hotel was really very enjoyable.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TolstiVrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bled, Slovenia
1 review
Reviewed December 7, 2010

I spent my this season skiopening in Sport Hotel Pampeago. It was my fourth stay there - again very, very setisfied! Clean hotel, delicius food, best staff.
Janez Kavar

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jkavar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2010

Very bad hotel, dirty rooms with view on the wall ( 1 m from window), staff is unable to ensure night quiet and order,

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank crtPrague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Tesero hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tesero
0.1 mi away
Hotel Scoiattolo
Hotel Scoiattolo
#4 of 8 in Tesero
211 reviews
2.6 mi away
Villa di Bosco Hotel Apartments & Wellness
2.3 mi away
Family & Wellness Hotel Shandranj
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Centro Vacanze Veronza
6.3 mi away
Hotel Latemar
Hotel Latemar
#2 of 3 in Castello-Molina di Fiemme
223 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel La Roccia
Hotel La Roccia
#2 of 18 in Cavalese
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sport Hotel Pampeago? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sport Hotel Pampeago

Property: Sport Hotel Pampeago
Address: Alpe di Pampeago, 38038 Tesero, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Tesero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Tesero
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Sport Hotel Pampeago 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sport Hotel Pampeago is a alpine hotel situated 1,750 meters above sea level in the heart of the Pampeago Alps at the foot of the Latemar mountain chain, the famous tourist location in the Dolomites open in both summer and winter. Its strategic position just a short walk from the ski lifts (or chair lifts) make it a perfect point of departure for all kinds of excursions. The hotel has a spacious hall, a bar, a heated external canopy for smokers, a television room with satellite TV, a tavern (reserved for guests), a reading room, a mini club, an indoor heated swimming pool, a small gymnasium, a sauna, a Turkish bath, a massage area, a billiard room and Wi-Fi Internet connection. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Sport Hotel Pampeago reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing