We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“la nostra terza volta al "Ti Blu Village"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ti Blu Village - TH Resorts
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marco d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,310)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,081 - 1,087 of 1,310 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank claudio d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank daniemari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AleZ728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vincenzo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank allagoccia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carlomaci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marina di Pisticci
3.7 mi away
Magna Grecia Hotel Village
13.5 mi away
I Turchesi Club Village
I Turchesi Club Village
#1 of 8 in Castellaneta
841 reviews
4.3 mi away
Villaggio Torre del Faro
Villaggio Torre del Faro
#1 of 4 in Scanzano Jonico
1,373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Greenblu Marinagri Hotel & SPA
15.6 mi away
Sira Resort
Sira Resort
#2 of 8 in Nova Siri
543 reviews
14.5 mi away
Villaggio Turistico Akiris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ti Blu Village - TH Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ti Blu Village - TH Resorts

Address: Viale Nausicaa, 1, 75015 Marina di Pisticci, Italy (Formerly Village Club Ti Blu - TH Resorts)
Location: Italy > Basilicata > Province of Matera > Marina di Pisticci
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Marina di Pisticci
Price Range: $218 - $464 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ti Blu Village - TH Resorts 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Ti Blu Village - TH Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ti Blu Village Hotel
Ti Blu Village Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing