We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Traditional, Tranquil and stunning views.”
other travelers have booked this property
pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool
small patio for breakfast
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
pool
small patio for breakfast
kitchen
kitchen
sitting room with  fire place
Pool area
big patio for BBQ and sea view
private parking
shower
single room
double room
pool area and garden
swimming pool,entrance
Pool Area-Evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Neo Chorion, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kay J
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Traditional, Tranquil and stunning views.”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

From the moment we walked in we felt relaxed and at home, we loved the traditional feel and it was very comfortable and clean. It had everything we needed but there is a small supermarket in village with basic needs if required. The outside pool area is perfect, such a large swimming pool which was well maintained, private and has sunshine all day long. There are local taverns in village which have a good selection of traditional Greek foods and we visited one a few times during our stay. Andrea’s mother Joanna was on hand to help when we needed directions to the villa, we arrived late but she was happy to help and checked that we had everything we needed and if all was well during our stay. We would recommend this beautiful villa with amazing views to anyone who wants to just sit back and relax or visit local attractions such as Latchi harbour with boat trips or Aphrodite baths etc. We have already booked villa for next years holiday - perfect location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaun Ian...
1 review
“Best place in the world to relax”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Well, where do i start?, Simone Stone house for Kay and myself was just fantastic, we came to relax and done that and more, the home is just brilliant, very well renovated and comfy, quiet surroundings, beautiful scenery of the hills, the locals are very friendly and the Taverns very good for food, we cooked for ourselves and relaxed outside eating, pool is lovely and clean just like the house, we will be returning twice next year and every year after, best holiday we have ever had, the Hosts are lovely People, i cannot recommend the Villa enough

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO71289
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Beautiful views and quiet location!”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful week in Simona Stone House. Directions made it easy to find, arrived late at night and Andrea had left provisions for breakfast!

The outside area is fantastic, lots of seating and loungers, great pool beautiful views, very private- there is one villa next door but the holidaymakers in there were very quiet.

Some roadworks nearby which did break the piece and quiet sometimes but I imagine they will be finished soon! Bed linen could do with updating too as a bit old and scratchy!

Great location for a bit of real Cyprus, 5 mins from Latchi 10 from Polis, away from the tourist traps. Defo would recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
807Zoe
Worksop, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“What a wondeful week in this beautiful place!”
Reviewed October 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This house was exactly as the reviews had said and we had the best October holiday week ever here!!!! The weather was fabulous which certainly contributed to our enjoyment of the week, but even without the wall to wall sunshine, we would have been very, very happy here. Everything was exactly as we expected from the photographs we had seen and the communications we had had - we just couldn't have wanted more! If you are looking for a peaceful week in a lovely village, staying in a gorgeous property, you will want for nothing if you stay here. We had a couple of delicious meals in the village - Saturday night barbeque was great! and a few equally nice meals in Polis. Equally the house was so well equipped we could have cooked in had we wanted to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, having our own pool, the peace & quiet, the weather
Liked least: nothing to dislike at all
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rob A
Yarm, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Traditional Villa”
Reviewed May 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A lovely quaint villa with lots of character and equipped with everything you could possibly need for your holiday. The outside areas are exceptional with a lovely pool, plenty of seating areas and stunning views.
We received a warm welcome from Andrea's parents despite not arriving until midnight. They left us wine and plenty of food for breakfast the next day.
The villa is in a lovely small village (I would recommend the Kouppas Stone Castle Taverna - Andreas was a great host) which is five minutes drive from Latchi with restaurants around the harbour and a further 5 minutes to Polis with more facilities including a large supermarket.
Thank you Andrea, hopefully we will return soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and proximity to Akamas National Park
Liked least: the double bed (sorry!)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing