We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“super allday breakfast !”

The First & Last British Pub
Cuisines: Bar, British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Fantastic Pub Grub in an Atmosphere that only a REAL PUB can offer WE DONT DO FAST FOOD,WE DO GOOD FOOD AS FAST AS WE CAN our kitchen is small, our food is Delicious, PLEASE BE PATIENT WITH US.
uk
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“super allday breakfast !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

lovely family pub super sunday lunch good location lovely staff ! good music good fun good food and drinks spent most of our hols eatin here and they do a big qaulity english allday breakfast best in pahos !!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank treefrog_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    8
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good pub grub!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

Recently returned from Paphos and would like to mention the First and Last pub in Kato Paphos. It is up a side street so you may have to look for it. As the name suggests - it is the first pub you come to and the last one you pass going home (in our case that is). It is just the way pubs used to be and everyone is really friendly. The food is excellent should be tried at least once on your holiday.

Barlow-Wilson

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BARLOW-WILSON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paphos, Cyprus
Level Contributor
45 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent value for an excellent Sunday Roast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

Living in Cyprus we use the First and Last every week, especially on Sundays for their roast, which is so tasty and full of flavour - just like you cook yourself and great value!
Dawn and Mick are great hosts, always very friendly and go out of their way to please.
The Sports pub also holds various events during the week: race nights, bowls, darts, bingo and theme nights.
They also have very friendly and efficient staff.
This is a real lively place to be and a must during your stay in Paphos.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wendyandbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Smashing Sunday Roast Dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013

Sunday Roast it great, fills you up all day, pre-order the lamb shank as its great, chicken dry. but other than that its good.

English breakfast is dear and better at friends bar down the street

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Henry m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The First & Last British Pub also viewed

Kato Akourdalia, Paphos District
Kato Akourdalia, Paphos District
 
Kato Akourdalia, Paphos District
Kato Akourdalia, Paphos District
 

Been to The First & Last British Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing