We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fully comp!”
other travelers have booked this property
2nd Floor_ Living Room _  OCEAN VIEW APT.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd Floor_ Living Room _  OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Living room _ OCEAN VIEW APT. 2nd Floor_ Living Room _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
2nd Floor_ Living Room _  OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Living room _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Living Room _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Kitchen _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Kitchen _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor _ Queen Bed_ Balcony _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor _ Queen Bed_ Balcony _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Shared  Bathroom _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Shared  Bathroom _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Bedroom _ Queen Bed, En suite _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Bedroom _ Queen Bed_ Ensuite _ OCEAN VIEW APT
2nd Floor_ En suite Bathroom_ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor _  En suite Bathroom _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Bedroom _ Ocean View Apartment _ Full Bed
2nd Floor Bedroom _Ocean View Apartment _ Full Bed
2nd Floor Balcony _ Plenty of Lounging _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Balcony _ Alfresco Dining _ spectacular views
2nd Floor Balcony _ Alfresco Dining _ spectacular views
Hello Sun!!!!
Gobajac...
Gobajac...
Oistins_Beach
Oistins _ Beach
Oistins _ Beach
Miami Beach_Oistins
Flying Fish...anyway you like it!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oistins, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
375Bojang...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fully comp!”
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This accommodation was better that expected. It had everything we needed and then some. The technology provided kept everyone happy - wifi, satellite and films. Its proximity to shops and beach made it an ideal base for discovering the island. I would have no hesitation in recommending these apartments and will be first choice on my next visit.

Date of stay: August 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Reviewed December 19, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed September 14, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nova Scotia
Reviewed May 6, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Queens
Reviewed April 12, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fadia N
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing time”
Reviewed December 26, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We were 4 girls spending 6 weeks at this amazing guesthouse. The host, Anderson, is very welcoming, we knew how to make us feel comfortable. We had everything we needed, we couldn't ask for more! It is located in a calm neighbourhood, not too far from the beach and from Oistins. The 3 girls and I felt very safe to walk outside even at night. There is a convenience store at 2 minutes walk and a supermarket at 15 minutes walk, everything is there when you need it. I highly recommend this guesthouse and thanks again to Anderson for the great experience.

Date of stay: November 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Reviewed December 20, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Date of stay: November 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing