We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dover
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,260)
Filter reviews
1,260 results
Traveler rating
625
455
126
37
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
625
455
126
37
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea fans the gap st lawrence gap ocean side happy hour an umbrella rum punch the penthouse bars and restaurants mini fridge fish cakes the location is perfect bottle of champagne coffee maker ground floor small pool great holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,260 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Absolutely loved our stay!

Super fast check in, friendly staff, immaculate rooms and hotel grounds. Beach is stunning!

Free drink included on our arrival which we wasn’t expecting but was a lovely touch.

Reception staff very helpful when we was asking about busses to get around etc.

Free beach towels.

Food in the restaurant is lovely too!

Turtles in the sea on the beach, lots of restaurants and bars within walking distance.

We can’t wait to return one day and have recommended you to all our friends and family.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Laura91Hull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for this splendid review.

Wonderful guests bring out our best and it was truly a delight to host you.

We look forward eagerly to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Revisit to infinity on the beach, as always the friendly faces at reception Kyle and co we were given the same room as last year as requested , all the other members of staff helped to make our holiday a relaxing and feel at home time , Mary in the sea fans Wayne on the beach Kirwin junior and all who looked after us around the bar area we just love it thank you xx.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ronboybridges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you too: for choosing to stay with us again and for this fantastic review.

We hope that your next stay is imminent and we cannot wait to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

The stay was very nice. The staff was very helpful and they made sure that you were comfortable and ready for the stay. The food was really good. The only thing they could work on is trying to get the food to you quicker. But it was a really nice stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roncarter2414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for this fabulous review.

We assure you that we take every review and all feedback very seriously. We are consistently trying to improve our service to our guests.

We hope we see you again soon for another great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great Staff Mary In The Restaurant Was So Nice Plus all the staff we had a bad experience in another hotel and checked in with you on the following days staff are so great love the view and breakfast was great

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Companion652070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for this great review.

It is a little cliche to say it but it must be said that our team are one of the best parts of a stay with us. We thank you for this recognition.

We look forward to seeing you again soon for another visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent location with lovely well kept beach area. Staff were friendly and very helpful with a couple of minor issues I encountered. Would visit again and would stay here without hesitation. Thank you

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for this wonderful review.

Hesitation is the thief of great vacations and so we stand ready to help you plan for that trip back. We look forward to seeing you again at Infinity on the Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews