We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,189)
Filter reviews
1,191 results
Traveler rating
589
434
115
37
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
589
434
115
37
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea fans the gap st lawrence gap ocean side happy hour an umbrella rum punch mini fridge the penthouse bars and restaurants per day fish cakes the location is perfect bottle of champagne the ground floor coffee maker cleaning staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,191 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent location all staff were brilliant thanks for a fantastic time will be definitely coming back keep the rum punch chilled and our sunbeds and sunberella ready, will be returning with family and friends next year

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blighty2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for this truly brilliant review!

We will be acting strictly on your instructions. Rum punch chilled, sun beds ready, umbrellas in place and welcome smiles beaming like the Barbados sun.

See you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was the second time in three years for us staying at Infinity and everything was great. The hotel is perfectly situated within St. Lawrence Gap and the bars and restaurants are a stroll away. Our room on the first floor (as we'd requested) was clean and spacious with a very comfortable big bed and a lovely view of the beach. Staff were friendly and professional and we particularly welcomed the fact they now offer guests a clean beach towel each day, which wasn't a feature on our previous visit. They also offer a welcome drink on arrival which is a nice touch. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MissEmma324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for this awesome review and for coming to stay with us for a second time.

It is lovely that you have been able to do so because by the second visit you know your way around better and are able to experience familiar things with a refreshed perspective. The Gap definitely gives you a range of great options for dining and entertainment.

We have always offered daily (or sometimes more frequently than that) towel exchange as a part of our service however, our new system may have made this process more transparent for you. We are very pleased that it made your stay a little more comfortable.

It is always our hope that our guests return. It would be our pleasure to host you for your third stay in Barbados.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

We have really enjoyed our stay here. The staff have looked after us really well including a lovely birthday surprise. The rooms are very clean as is the rest if the hotel. Excellent spot for local bars and cafes where you can enjoy the atmosphere. The hotel food was tasty and the drinks had plenty of punch, don’t miss happy hour. The pool area was clean with new towels whenever you need them. The hotel is on the beach which is perfect and you will be equipped with sun beds from the hotel and the man looks out for you as soon as you head to the beach. The bar is an ideal spot to chill and watch the waves, it also shows the football much to my husbands delight! Although it did get a bit crowded for one game. The only thing missing is a lift although it’s only two stories. All rooms have a view. So we will be back for a 4th time to Barbados!

Room tip: For a good view second floor beach side. But no lift. Land side rooms quieter.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Mandya1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Thank you for this excellent review.

We love when our guests have a good time and we appreciate that you have shared it with others who may be considering a stay with us.

You have done a wonderful job of highlighting the many reasons to choose us and we certainly hope that when you return for your 4th visit it will be right here to Infinity on the Beach. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

From the wonderful views to the friendly staff, our stay at Infinity on the Beach was great. The room was very well kept. The staff at the Sunday brunch and beach bar were very helpful and made sure that we had enough drinks! Absolutely recommend this facility.

Room tip: Get the internet special from their website!
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RalphT890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2019

Thank you for this wonderful review.

Our Sea Fans Beach Bar and Restaurant is one of the best things about the hotel. Located right on the beach, and with a range of great food and drinks all through the day, it usually makes the perfect start (or end) to a day with us.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would like to invite you to return soon for more good times at Infinity on the Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

We throughly enjoyed our 8 day stay at Infinity, traveled from Washington, DC with my daughter and granddaughter. Our accommodations on the land side overlooking the pool were spacious and clean. Fantastic value. Staff was superb in every way. To top it off the weather was perfect,

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek656684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2019

Thank you for this fantastic review and recommendation.

Our land side rooms are known for their roominess and comfort and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

We would love to take credit for the weather; however, Barbados is known to deliver A+s in sunshine. We hope that your next stay in Barbados will be right here with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews