We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!”

Pronto Food And Drink
Ranked #3 of 14 Restaurants in Dover
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $25
Description: Quality food and drink at affordable prices served by a competent, pleasant team in PRONTO time
Restaurant details
Description: Quality food and drink at affordable prices served by a competent, pleasant team in PRONTO time
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Currently vacationing in Barbados for 10 days. Discovered this place on day 1 and we are so glad we found it! We are only on day 4 and we keep going back for breakfast and dinner! Prices are excellent, and food is great! Every time we venture out to try another place, we get there and see the prices, then end up turning around and heading back to Pronto! Just can’t beat it!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank KMV0911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (390)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 390 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

Our second day on this beautiful island and we popped in for a ‘quick bite for lunch’.
Read the next comments in the manner of Paul Whitehouse offa the Fast Show!
Service were ‘brilliant’!
Food were ‘brilliant’!
Prices were ‘brilliant’!
Barbados is ‘BRILLIANT’!
Defo going back for an evening meal.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Martinellis1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

We found this one on our first night in Barbados and frequented it many times whilst on the island. The food was lovely and the staff very helpful and friendly. In comparison to other eating places within the St Lawrence area this one was by far the cheapest. But just because it’s cheaper than the rest, don’t dismiss it, give it a go. You don’t get the the sea/beach views like you do some of the others, but for some nice food and good atmosphere it worth a visit.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 794juliec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Had an english breakfast, philly cheese baguette and 3 topping omelette on 3 separate visits. Best value for breakfast in the area.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank ScoobyDoo17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

A must for anyone who likes a breakfast Great staff who like to interact with you. Reasonable prices & good quality.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pronto Food And Drink also viewed

St. Lawrence Gap, Christ Church Parish
Christ Church Parish, Barbados
 
Dover, Christ Church Parish
Dover, Christ Church Parish
 
St. Lawrence Gap, Christ Church Parish
Oistins, Christ Church Parish
 

Been to Pronto Food And Drink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing