We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Saint Michael Parish
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Harbour Lights
from $97.50
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveler rating
312
129
37
19
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
312
129
37
19
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great night stilt walkers steak dinner show limbo dancer wednesday night fire eaters on stilts free drinks shrimp great entertainment live band all you can drink all ages beautiful beach an umbrella steel band
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked the beach chairs and umbrella for the day. It is a beautiful beach and there weren't any problems with the service but the drinks and food were over priced.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 662coraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cicely C, Manager at Harbour Lights, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving your review with us as we do appreciate all feedback.
We are glad that you enjoyed your day with us and have passed on your notes to our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Go there, nice food, nice facilities, service is good enough (not outstanding but OK) and go swim with turtles and snorkel to see a shipwreck. You will not regret!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank geovannyb307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cicely C, Manager at Harbour Lights, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us while you were in Barbados!
We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I visited Harbor Lights in December 2019 from a Cruise Ship. We purchased 4 of the $20 beach chair/umbrella/turtle snorkel combo tickets approximately one month in advance of our visit. There were several ships in port that day and the city/beaches were extremely crowded. Our taxi dropped us off at the wrong beach club and we had about a 5 minute walk to Harbor Lights. When we arrived, many people were waiting in line for chairs and the facility was trying their best to accommodate everyone. Because we had reserved in advance, we were quickly escorted to our front row seats and able to immediately board the boat for the turtle tour. The front row seats were an extra $10 each and were definitely worth the increased cost. Our chairs and umbrellas were clean and in excellent condition. The water was quite crowded with boats and swimmers, but we were fortunate to see several turtles up close. We had hoped to get lunch during our visit, but the kitchen was backed up due to the crowds and they stopped taking orders. We enjoyed some frozen drinks and some packaged chips. The bartenders were courteous and responsive. When it was time to go, the staff was helpful in assisting us get a taxi back to the cruise port. The water and the beach were both beautiful.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Denise3712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Some of these shows can be too large to enjoy, but this one is a manageable size in a great location. The line to get in is shorter if you order your tickets online. We just got ours through our hotel, not an issue. Food and beverages are included with the cost of the show. The show started off strong and had a good variety of entertainment. The food pickup is efficient. Not the best food on the island, but was ok. Enjoyed the stilt walkers and fire eater the best!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 5simba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cicely C, Manager at Harbour Lights, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review with us.
We are glad that you enjoyed the show - you can now call yourself an honourary Bajan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Best night of the holiday! We loved it and would recommend to all! What fun - fed watered and entertained ! Such a brilliant night!
Would go again in a heartbeat!!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank gillian a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cicely C, Manager at Harbour Lights, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

How wonderful! We are so happy that you enjoyed your night with us - we absolutely loved having you.

Come back and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews