We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just great beach house”
other traveler has booked this property
view from the sea view bedrooms with ensuite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the sea view bedrooms with ensuite
Bedroom 1 with one king bed and a single extra sofa bed ensuite bathroom with shower.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
view from the sea view bedrooms with ensuite
Bedroom 1 with one king bed and a single extra sofa bed ensuite bathroom with shower.
Bedroom 1 - door to ensuite and windows with garden and seaviews
View of the ocean from bed
Bedroom 1 view of the ocean from bed
Seating on terrace outside bedroom 1
Seating on terrace outside bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 - kingsize bed
art deco photo prints for sale on request
King bed in bedroom 2 with seaview
Sitting room space
seating locally made furniture and self designed
Bedroom 3 with 2 queen beds and ensuite bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Tiwi, Coast Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Waruingi...
1 review
“Just great beach house”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

fantastic place to take a family , great staff , would not mind visiting again,house is clean and airy, the grounds and are ideal for kids

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pierre_st...
2 reviews
“Amazing stay full of charm and calm”
Reviewed February 19, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful cosy house decorated with taste, with all the necessary comfort.
Excellent service, on site (for all the regular stuff, including the cooking and the grocery shopping) as well as by long distance communication (for more specific requests and problems).
Amazing garden and view over the Ocean.
Lovely lounge area overviewing the sea as well as direct access to the beach (watch out for the many sea urchins though!).
This place is a jewel, strongly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2018
Thanks so much Pierre. We are thrilled that you all enjoyed your stay. Wishing you many more enjoyable beach holidays.
Linzi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oliwoli
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tastefully decorated home in secluded paradise”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

If you're looking to escape the crowds and have your very own private piece of quiet paradise, Ras Kikidini is the place! The staff are warm and friendly and made us feel completely at ease, tending to our every need and cooking us the most amazing fresh seafood straight from the ocean in front! The house is beautifully decorated, the rooms extremely comfy and surrounded by an incredible lush tropical garden and a lawn which rolls right down to the beach. We can't wait to go back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2018
Thanks so much for your wonderful review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. Welcome back. Linzi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angeladru...
Cape Town, South Africa
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a fantastic holiday at Raz Kikadini. The accommodation was great and the staff was very accommodating. The beach was amazing as was the snorkeling. Thank you for a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2018
Thanks so much for the great review! We are super thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Many thanks for coming and enjoying the place. All the best for 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda E
2 reviews
“Gorgeous place- a tranquil oasis, beautifully decorated, unbelievable property”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at Ras Kikadini for three nights and absolutely loved it. We can't wait to go back. It's a very special place. The house is big, bright and comfortable and with very chic decoration. The gardens are beautiful and it feels like you're on your own private beach. This place would be great for a romantic getaway or for a family (we came with our kids and they loved exploring the beach). The cooks prepared us delicious meals of our choosing. All the rooms were very comfortable. We woke up every morning to the ocean breeze and a spectacular view. We've stayed at a number of places on the South Coast and this one is very unique.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2017
Thanks very much for the great review. We are very glad you enjoyed the stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna C
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you very much for your very good review and for taking the time to tell others. It is wonderful to know you enjoyed your stay and we are grateful for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing