We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ladies away days”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Outside Pool
Double Bedroom
Mini Market Shop
Kitchen/Dining Area
Arcade
Main Entertainment Lounge
Outside Caravan
View towards entertainment
Double bedroom storage
Kitchen Area
Lounge Area
Sofa bed
Twin bedroom - 1
Twin bedroom - 1 - as a double bed
Twin bedroom - 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
St Leonards-on-Sea, Hastings, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wrinkles4...
Folkestone, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ladies away days”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Caravan well equipped , clean and tidy. Good communication with owner for any concerns help and advice about area. Park passes expensive for what was on offer at this time of year . Plenty to do in surrounding towns.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2017
"Thank you for your kind words, communication between us was great. I am very pleased you were comfortable as we try to make your stay as homely as possible. Unfortunately we do not have any control over the price of the Fun Passes and what is available, this is all set by Combe Haven. I'm glad you had an enjoyable stay and would love to welcome you back again one day. Best wishes Darren."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved staying here hosts where lovely and I knew if I had a problem they would of sorted it. They replied to every question we had. They left lots of info for us about surrounding area. Everything was clean and lovely and we felt very comfortable and relaxed with our stay. Kids loved it also.
Thank you so much we would recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, communication between us was great. I am very pleased you were comfortable as we try to make your stay as homely as possible. Glad you had an enjoyable stay and would love to welcome you back again one day. Best wishes Darren.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gauri67
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very Welcoming”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely Caravan, owners so kind and caring. Couldn't do enough to make you feel welcome. Lovely Caravan and Combe Haven is great, especially for kids and families. Will return. Thank you Darren and Karen

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments, we like to make your stay as homely and comfortable as possible and it would be lovely to welcome you back again. Thanks for taking good care of our caravan and it was a pleasure to meet you. Best wishes Darren and Karen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berm300
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in a lovely holiday home arriving on a Monday and leaving on a Friday in early May 2017. When we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff at reception and given the keys to our holiday home. Our holiday home was down by the river and lovely and quite all week.
When we went into our holiday home it was extremely clean and everything was in working order. We thoroughly enjoyed are week visiting local attractions in the area.
If you walk along the river there is a gate at the bottom end of Combe Haven Holiday Park that gives you access to the main road to catch the bus either into Hastings or Bexley on Sea.
We did not use any of the facilities at Combe Haven Holiday Park as we prefer to do our own thing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing