We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just about OK”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Poste Lafayette
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
64 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Just about OK”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

My wife and I stayed at Jalsa in 1st week of May'13 for 6 nights. The resort is located far from the hotel and has no shops, market close by to even wander for a bit. The rooms are ordinary and do not provide any feel of luxury. Food is average and as days went by my inclination towards veg grew as that was only saving grace (for folks who prefer indian cuisine).
The staff is friendly and helpful and this is the only best part of the stay. The hotel has no wi-fi or internet facility in room and this was annoying as only reception area and bar had wi-fi.
Travel to either part of Mauritius takes a good 60-90 mins.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aabhas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard L, Manager at Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Dear Aabhas,

Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa would like to thank you for your feedback which has been well noted. It is regrettable that you rated your experience as average.

From your review it appears that the choice of hotel perhaps did not exactly suit your personal needs. This is understandable as every hotel has a unique personality according to the target market. My views are easily supported by the shear number of positive reviews as listed in the pages below.

Specifically I have noticed that the location of the hotel, away from the busy business and shopping areas, was a drawback. However, referred to in many of my review responses and the hotel description it is clear that Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa offers a 'tranquil environment set in the beauty of nature away from the every day run around'.

You are correct in stating that we do not offer Wi-Fi in the rooms but unlike many hotels we offer Free Wi-Fi in two public hot spots accessible 24 hours a day in the comfort of our reception area or around the pool bar and swimming pool.

My advice to any traveller to Mauritius is to research your destination well in view of specific needs and requirements.

Thank you for your compliments on the Team members helpfulness during your stay and I most certainly wish that we could have offered you a more memorable stay.

Best wishes and a wonderful year ahead.

Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

793 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    340
    289
    94
    35
    35
See reviews for
129
544
21
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (281)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

The property is beautiful, in a secluded location right on the beach. There are flowers planted everywhere, giving it a nice touch. We came as a family and had a really good time. The staff is really helpful and welcoming in every way. In fact my sister left valuables in the safe and we contacted the management and they went out of their way to collect them and deliver them to people we happen to know in Mauritius. The food was all right, but the dining room was lovely and the deserts were always very good, in presentation as well as flavor. They had live counters at each meal, which were also pretty good. The management threw a party for the guests that was really fun, as they had dancers, drinks and snacks. The hotel also offers snorkeling and scuba diving trips, where they provide the equipment free and you have to hire a boat and take you out, which is a fun day trip. The hotel provides water sports as well, and we found those to be cheaper than the other places. Unlike other hotels they provide free wi-fi in the public areas, as well as free access to a computer in the reception so we were able to use the internet. Overall we had a fun trip and a great stay.

Room Tip: The rooms near the pool have not only a good view, but are also able to access the Wi-Fi from the po...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard L, Manager at Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Dear Bina A,

The Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa Team thank you for your positive feedback and wonderful review. As always your review has been shared with the entire Team. On a personal level it was a pleasure to meet you and your family during your visit and I am glad to have been of assistance in getting your valuables back home.

When families visit hotels it always introduces a greater demand on the hotel as the requirements within each family varies tremendously with a mix of ages, like and dislikes. For this reason such positive feedback from your family leaves us with a sense of great satisfaction in having been a part of your holiday experience.

Your feedback regarding the beautiful gardens has been noted. Maintaining such a natural garden takes much time from our gardening team and your compliment has been well appreciated.

We are also pleased to read that you have enjoyed the menus on offer and that the daily live cooking was something which you much appreciated. We have introduced this not too long ago and clearly we are moving in the right direction.

Lastly, as per your feedback the hotel offers free Wi-Fi in two public areas with the addition of a desktop PC for guests to use. Thank you for noting this service as correctly stated many hotels do not offer such a service free of charge.

Most importantly we wish you and your family a wonderful year further and hope to welcome you and your family again soon.

Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

I spent 10 great nights in this hotel.The hotel was very quiet and secluded but if you wanted to you could get to anywhere on the island either by self drive, the local bus which stopped outside or from the taxis parked opposite. The staff were all very good especially Duran the head barman in the poolside bar. The waiting staff couldnt have been more helpfull the chef if asked would cook any thing different from the various choices on offer. I didnt tell anyone that it was my birthday but nevetheless I was wished a happy birthday, the chef even made me a special cake. I met some very nice people which contributed to making it a most enjoyable time.

Room Tip: If not happy with the room jusk ask for a change. I know someone whose wife couldnt walk too well an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank geonels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard L, Manager at Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Dear Geonels,

On behalf of the entire Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa Team we thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. It is a pleasure to know that we have played a part in a memorable holiday experience.

Your feedback on the location of the hotel is spot on. Set in a tranquil environment away from the every day run around with the whole of Mauritius being easily accessible via multiple means of transport. A sense of adventure is a must when travelling abroad in my opinion.

As per your feedback the Team Members of Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa have always been one our strongest assets. A well established Team with a passion for personal service. As a relatively small hotel with 66 rooms we have the luxury of being able to get to know our guests on a more personal level.

Food & beverages plays a fundamental part in any holiday experience and we are pleased to read that you have appreciated both of these and that we delivered on our promise to attend to personal requests where possible.

Lastly we again wish you a Happy Birthday and hope that we will have the privilege to spend another with you soon,

Best wishes and thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

We chose Jalsa Beach for its location and size,it's situated on the quieter part of the island,with a fair bus service into Flacq ,well worth the experience alone if you can remember the end of 'the italian job' and the coach trip around the bends,this sums up the bus run into town!
The hotel has a small beach,but when we were there nobody used it as its only a few feet from the pool and grounds of the hotel,the beach slopes very gently and you can walk across the bay to the adjacent hotel roughly 500yds away without the sea covering your chest.Free use of pedalos and canoes make it safe for children and life jackets are compulsory.
The hotel is typical for Indian/African design with lots of dark wooden furniture and rendered walls but all in good condition,our room was large with excellent sea views although its best to ask for an upper floor room if an uninterrupted sea view is a priority,ground floor rooms do have a sea view but may be slightly obscured by waving palm trees(what a tragedy!).The staff were very very helpful and genuinely seemed to enjoy being there and making you feel at ease.
We found the food to be fresh and well cooked and if you didnt see anything on the menu that appealed to you the chefs would cook to your requirements,as we were all inclusive (the only way to go) virtually everything on the menu was included with only branded drinks being extra.
Some other guests complained about the range of food,being mostly Indian,local or creole based but please do your research as it does state this when you look on the web,but we found alternatives if thats what you wanted.
Entertainment seemed to be every other night with low key background musicians,which we found good as you could still eat and here each other talking,A disco on Friday night but only until 11pm-please note all inclusive drinks are only served until 10pm after which you have to pay,but the bar staff do tell you a few minutes before ten allowing you get some drinks in if you wish.Pushbikes are available to rent from reception,which we did and really enjoyed the experience as the locals drive very slowly(unlike the buses) and the roads are excellent,there are many coves and public beaches a few minutes from the Hotel in both directions all are immaculate and many have changing rooms and showers provided free,you do not get hassled from hawkers and although taxis are parked outside the grounds of the hotel we were never pressured by them in fact we used them quite a lot,its expected that you barter a price,we had a full days trip to the north of the island for 2800 Rupees,and a longer trip to the south for 3200 Rupees,the drivers are very knowledgeable and are very proud of their island and will take you places you would probably miss if you hired a car as the road signs are a bit rare!!
We watched a local fisherman cleaning his catch and his customer invited us to lunch with him on the beach the next day but unfortunately we were leaving to come home.
To sum up, a clean friendly hotel and staff in a quiet location,with fair facilities and a small beach area,remember,this is a four star hotel so some people may be disappointed with its location etc; but for the price its unbeatable.

Room Tip: Upper floor rooms have a view over the sea ,pool and grounds,the A/C units are noisy but we slept wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jayneandmike60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard L, Manager at Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Dear Jayneandmike60,

The Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa Team thank you for such a wonderful review and positive feedback. I am sure that by now my response might sound like a broken record but your review really has been shared with all members of the Team. After all; it is the hard work of all our Team Members which make such positive reviews possible.

Your review coming from an experienced Tripadvisor contributor with 8 hotel reviews speaks volumes for Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa and we thank you for that.

Your reference to 'The Italian Job' has left a smile on my face. Our Team travels on that road daily (myself included) and yes the road does wind about just 'a little'. Build in a time when perhaps the pleasure was in the journey and not the pace of reaching the destination. Glad you enjoyed it!

Your feedback on the pool area is well appreciated. The pool side setting with Rum Point Bar does offer an area of total relaxation with cocktails on order. You are correct in stating that most guests prefer this setting to the actual beach itself. Furthermore we are pleased to read your compliments on the All Inclusive package on offer with regards to both the food and beverages. As you correctly stated the value Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa offers is phenomenal.

It was a pleasure to have had you visit Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa and we thank you for having chosen the hotel as your holiday destination.

Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2013

We've just returned from two weeks at Jalsa Beach and Spa Resort. We had an
executive room on top floor with two balconies, one was huge with fantastic
views and the other one was more sheltered and had a view of the gardens. The
views from this hotel are absolutely stunning. We couldn't have been look after
better, the staff are truly amazing, soo friendly and nothing is too much
trouble. A lot of honeymooners come here and it is quiet so if you like a lot of
entertainment its not for you. they have music at the bar in the evenings and
once a week there is a cocktail evening with local mauritian dancers and a disco
once a week. The hotel has one very small shop but there are no other shops in
the vicinity but a local bus will take you to the nearest town and is very
cheap.

There are a lot of gorgeous types of Indian food in the buffet plus a few other
dishes but the chef will cook you anything you want at no extra cost. We had
fillet steak, spaghetti carbonara, moussaka, lobster etc, specially cooked for
us and as long as you let the staff know during the day that you would like
something different they will cook it for you that evening. They only want to
please you and make sure you have a great holiday. They had an offer on in the
spa for two aromatherapy full body massages (very nice and relaxing) for about
£39 total for the two. The beach is quite a small cove of white sand and most
days we were the only two people on it as a lot of the Indian guests like to go
out for the day and come back late afternoon and relax near the pool area. There
is a grass area with lots of comfy loungers and there are always spare ones so
no need to put your towels on! The sea lagoon is very shallow so impossible for
swimming but nice to cool off and paddle. The pool is great but needs to be
heated at this time of year. Some days when not too breezy they served lunch by
the pool and at the front of the beach area. The all inclusive bar closes at 10
o clock but we had enough drinks to last us for later!!


Weather lovely at this time of year, constant breeze and sunshine but not humid
and not too hot, average about 24 degrees. We hired a car for two days for
around £40 a day, well worth doing, they drive on same side as UK and the roads
are good. We explored the south and north of the island and saw all the great
sites. We went in a submarine at about 100 feet deep which is quite expensive
but well worth it to see a wreck and the lovely fish. The best thing we did was
a trip over to the absolutely beautiful island of Il aux Cerfs. This is a must,
we had a very good package costing approx £30 each which included the trip over
there by speedboat which was exciting, a snorkelling trip to the reef for about
an hour in a glass bottom boat which just waits for you or you can just have the
boat trip without snorkelling if you wish to. We then were taken to a beautiful
waterfall followed by a nice lunch of fresh fish and chicken etc with as much
beer, rum and soft drinks as you like, also fruit to follow. We then relaxed on
the island until the last boat back at 5pm. The island only takes about 10 - 15
mins to get there and you can just go to the island without any lunch, waterfall
viewing or snorkelling which costs about £8.

There are good taxis at the front of the hotel and the drivers are superb. If
you don't want to hire a car and drive around the island the taxi driver will
take you on excursions and wait for you. A lot of our English friends at the
hotel did this and said it was excellent, of course it is more expensive than
hiring a car but a good option.

This was a wonderful holiday and were recommend it. WELL DONE JALSA BEACH AND
THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO ENJOYABLE.

A.Heather

Room Tip: For the best view choose the top floor (there is only ground, middle and upper floor.) We had room 3...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard L, Manager at Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Dear Angela H,

The Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa Team would like to thank you for such a wonderful review and positive feedback. You can be assured that your review has been shared with all the Team Members whom you met during your visit. Reviews like this serves as a great reward for the commitment the Team shows each and every day.

We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed the spectacular views from the Executive Room. Mauritius offers incredible beauty and Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa is blessed with one of the most beautiful coastlines around the island.

We are also delighted to read that you have enjoyed the menus on offer and that the Team was able to provide you with something extra to taste. Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa will always strive to meet the individual needs of our guests. We are always pushing the margin further with a sense of excitement about every new item we produce. A lot of passion in our kitchen...

Most importantly we thank you for the wonderful feedback on the service provided by our Team Members. It is what Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa is known for.

We thank you for having chosen Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa as your holiday destination of choice and for becoming part of our family.

We hope to welcome you again soon!

Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

My wife and I stayed at Jalsa beach Resort in Jul,12 for 6 nights. This resort is situated in the eastern coast of Mauritius. It is quite far from the main city area - like any other hotels/resorts around the beach area. They claim to have a beach of their own - but one cannot call it a beach. It is an extension of the sea around which the hotel is situated on one side and other side to be the main sea. There is not much to do at this resort apart from boating and swimming. The pool is decent and the bar attached the pool has some drinks to offer but is expensive compared to the cost outside. There are multiple places to visit in Mauritius and better plan for car before than deciding to go out to any place as you might face problems in taking the bus route - which is not frequent. Since we went through travel agent, all our trips were pre-planned and hence we did not face this issue. The buffet section in the restaurant has good varieties and one may not have issues with the food. The staffs are slightly sluggish in nature and not open to support guests much with their needs - management needs to look into this and better the service - especially with behaviors. Overall, nice stay. Choose for the rooms closer to the pool side as you might get the free internet connectivity sitting in your balcony since at the pool side bar this service can be availed by all guests. Do try the scuba diving which is available from the hotel through external agency ( from Pady ) at extra charge. It is worth trying. Of course bargain or they will take you for a ride !It has a glass boat but more than often the boat is non-functional. Pleasant stay overall and enjoyed the stay as well .

Room Tip: Choose rooms closer to the pool side on first floor - to enjoy the better view of the sea and also t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dev17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard L, Manager at Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Dear Dev17,

On behalf of the Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa Team I would like to thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to read many of your positive comments but have also taken note of the matters which was a concern to you during your visit. These matters will be looked into further. I am however very pleased that, as an experienced Tripadvisor contributor, you rated your holiday experience at 4 out of 5.

We thank you for having chosen Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa as your holiday destination and hope to welcome you again soon.

Best wishes and thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tirunelveli, India
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2013

i am saravanan from india i stayed in this hotel may 4th to may 10th in restaurant i asked finger bowl they cnt serve i asked drinking water they cnt serve in restaurant no shower cap in room no bath soap in bathroom complimantry bfast no variety of food when we check out no bell boy we carry our lockage to van worst service i asked morng bottle water 7.30 morng they told after 8am only get bottle water i suffered so much
my id saravanan_barani@hotmail.com

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank saravanan_barani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard L, Manager at Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Dear Saravanan_barani,

Your review has been read by the Management of Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa and we have investigated the matters raised further to that. Having responded to many reviews and having been a part of the Management Team for several years I feel the need to stand firm in our response.

In cases like this I believe that Tripadvisor as a review platform fails the hotel and potential travellers to Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa. In other words; I feel the review is not a fair reflection. 'Running' down this very page and the pages before it is clear that the review is in stark contrast to the views of other traveller's to Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa.

Tripavisor hopes to receive feedback on areas such as Value, Location, Sleep Quality, Rooms, Cleanliness and Service. This serves a useful tool to all potential travellers. Further feedback on these matters would have been appreciated.

I understand your frustration for wanting more amenities available to you. However, Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa definitely provides all our guests with room amenities in accordance to the hotel package selected. Amenities are replaced daily and this definitely includes water and soap.

Having read your review several times I can only think that perhaps there was a communication problem. If this was indeed the case then I sincerely apologise for that.

Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa will continue to provide excellent service and the management remains at the disposal of any guest.

We send you our best wishes for the year ahead and hope that we have a another opportunity to change your view.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Poste Lafayette
15.5 mi away
The Ravenala Attitude
The Ravenala Attitude
#4 of 5 in Balaclava
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,077 reviews
10.8 mi away
Laguna Beach Hotel & Spa
Laguna Beach Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Grande Riviere Sud Est
4.0 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
14.6 mi away
Merville Beach Hotel
Merville Beach Hotel
#4 of 28 in Grand Baie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Zilwa Attitude
Zilwa Attitude
#1 of 3 in Calodyne
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,311 reviews
15.8 mi away
Le Meridien Ile Maurice
Le Meridien Ile Maurice
#5 of 8 in Pointe Aux Piments
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,894 reviews
0.6 mi away
Constance Le Prince Maurice
Constance Le Prince Maurice
#1 of 2 in Pointe de Flacq
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius

Property: Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius
Address: Coastal Road, Poste Lafayette, Mauritius 41519
Location: Mauritius > Riviere du Rempart District > Poste Lafayette
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Poste Lafayette
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius 4*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled on the gentle shores of the Indian Ocean, Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa overlooks a turquoise lagoon with stunning mountain scenery. Found along the North East coast of the tropical island of Mauritius, at Poste Lafayette, Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa is the perfect choice for those looking for a peaceful and relaxing holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jalsa Beach Hotel And Spa - Mauritius
Jalsa Beach Hotel & Spa - Mauritius Poste Lafayette

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing