We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best stay in Italy ever.”

Residence Wiesenhof
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Nova Ponente
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Residence Wiesenhof
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Nova Ponente
Reviewed March 21, 2012

We stayed in Wiesenhof Rezidence from 17-21.3. It is the most most clean, spacious and equipped appartment I have ever been at. The owners are really great, friendly and taking care (what they write on their web its 100% true, incl. pictures and plans of the apparments).
Great place and great view...(app. type C on South). Nice wellnes free of charge and many others small things which will make your stay perfect. The bed was a little bit softer than I like...

Room Tip: Go for the South....great view...
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank destik01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank laurissa77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank obstkern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Monia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Casa adiacente
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 78mery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EleSpero71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: ASSOLUTAMENTE le camere esposte a sud, la vista è magnifica
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank retrostante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nova Ponente hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Erica Wellness & Vitalhotel
0.7 mi away
Hotel Regglbergerhof
Hotel Regglbergerhof
#12 of 14 in Nova Ponente
58 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ganischgerhof Mountain Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Peter
Hotel Restaurant Peter
#1 of 1 in Monte San Pietro
191 reviews
0.4 mi away
Panoramahotel Obkircher
Panoramahotel Obkircher
#7 of 14 in Nova Ponente
29 reviews
1.0 mi away
Stern
Stern
#10 of 14 in Nova Ponente
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Wiesenhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Wiesenhof

Address: Via Holzer 4, 39050, Nova Ponente, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Nova Ponente
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Nova Ponente

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing