We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for money”
Review of Residenza Le Dune

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Residenza Le Dune
Ranked #2 of 3 Lido Adriano B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 26, 2011

My friends and I stayed in Le Dune for four nights, which was clearly the best of the hotels we slept in during our Italian holliday. The rooms are clean and modern, though the bunk bed was an unpleasant surprise. The kitchenette was cool and the room had internet connection, but no wifi. (Wifi is only available in the restaurant area, so if you want access to the internet, bring a laptop.)

The beach is really just 50 metres away and the hotel has free parking. The bus stop is also only a few metres away.

What was best about the hotel is the staff. They were always there to help, provided us with umbrellas, adapters, cables for free. Thanks for their hospitality!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank monawyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 83 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Martinazzoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank SimoDevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank angelo c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank bunet69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ely F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank vincrnzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lido Adriano
6.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Ravenna
B&B Hotel Ravenna
#16 of 36 in Ravenna
461 reviews
4.9 mi away
Astoria
Astoria
#9 of 36 in Ravenna
918 reviews
1 mi away
Family Hotel Marina Beach
Family Hotel Marina Beach
#1 of 2 in Lido Adriano
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Antica Ravenna Residence
Antica Ravenna Residence
#10 of 36 in Ravenna
246 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hotel Bisanzio
Hotel Bisanzio
#21 of 36 in Ravenna
223 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Ravenna
Hotel Ravenna
#25 of 36 in Ravenna
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residenza Le Dune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residenza Le Dune

Address: Viale Leonardo 40, 48122 Lido Adriano, Ravenna, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ravenna > Ravenna > Lido Adriano
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Lido Adriano
Price Range: $73 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residenza Le Dune 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Residence Hotel Lido Adriano a few steps from the sea and the beach of Lido Adriano. Residence Hotel of new construction has 19 rooms elegantly furnished and equipped with every comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residenza Le Dune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing