We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent..... highly recommended ”
Review of The Cove Phuket

The Cove Phuket
Ranked #1 of 31 Restaurants in Cape Panwa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $31
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Excellent food and staff, lovely surroundings and cleanliness outstanding. We will definitely be visiting again

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank mrmrschaplin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edina S, Manager at The Cove Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear mrmrschaplin,

Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are really delighted that you had a wonderful time with us! We really hope to see you again soon!

Tropical Regards,
The Cove Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 530 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

We went here for a drink and food with friends and sat at the edge of the beach really nice place and setting well worth a visit

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank barrielinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edina S, Manager at The Cove Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Barrielinda,

Thank you very much for your great feedback.
Good friends, good food and drinks by the Beach the perfect mix to create some special memories.
Hoping to welcome you back again in our little Gem!

Tropical Regards,
The Cove Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

Best restaurant we went to in Phuket, the food was lovely and they make good cocktails and fruit juices. Beautiful location and will definitely recommend this place. Really nice staff.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Roselee1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edina S, Manager at The Cove Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Roselee1966,

Than you very much for your beautiful review. We are delighted to hear that you had spent some memorable time with us at the Cove.
Hope to welcome you back some day!

Tropical Regards,
The Cove Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Lovely cocktails to be enjoyed here- happy hour is 3-5 and make sure you make the most of it. This is more expensive than a local Thai restaurant but the drinks are delicious and pizza is very good too. A quiet spot with a beautiful view.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank a_dads_journey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edina S, Manager at The Cove Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear a_dads_journey,

Thank you very much for your review. We are so glad you took advantage of our Happy Hour which is definitely gives you a good value to try many of our delicious creation.
Happy that you had some quality time with a good pizza and some beautiful view.
Hope to welcome you back some day to our quiet Gem!

Tropical Regards,
The Cove Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

Lovely setting, excellent service, the food and drinks very good indeed. Very stylish hotel and would recommend eating here.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank GB12186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cove Phuket also viewed

 

Been to The Cove Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing