We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous modern villa with sensational views”
Peace, serenity, tranquility
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Peace, serenity, tranquility
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Peace, serenity, tranquility
Child safe pool behind jacuzzi seat
Table football
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mae Nam, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SKSCOT
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Gorgeous modern villa with sensational views”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely, big and airy, modern and fun villa with a gorgeous swimming pool and the most incredible views of Ko Phangan. We've stayed in a few different hotels in Bophut and this villa tops all of them for the views. It's conveniently located for the airport and for Bophut, the Fisherman's Village. The beach is only a short walk away, as well as some nice cafes. The villa owners couldn't have been lovelier. We stayed with our baby but it would equally suit a couple or a group of friends. We'll definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariannem...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous villa in a beautiful setting”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful spacious villa with stunning views. Great location. Beautifully and very tastefully presented, and very well maintained. Bliss!!! Recommend 110%. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SimonOnTh...
Ko Samui, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa, spacious, tastefully furnished, fully equipped and with absolutely stunning views. Pool was lovely. Plenty of great local restaurants within a few minutes' drive right on the beach. Amazing coffee at the Four Monkeys.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A welcoming, beautifully designed villa base to explore out from & return home to”
Reviewed March 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Villa Erawan was a pleasure to stay in. The air conditioning in the bedrooms is a must staying in this deeply warm location. The peace and quite meant we could chill out in more ways than one. Local amenities include a convenience store and if we didn't want to go down to the beach we could work out or relax in the infinity pool. I love hanging out with a large coffee and the Four Monkeys is is worth a visit. When we didn't want to cook we had beach front restaurants a short drive away as well as short drives to restaurants at Fishetman Village & Maenam. This villa was a gem of a find and a real haven!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing